Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your biology tutor needs

Match with highly rated local biology tutors near you

Compare biology tutor options and choose the best fit

Biology tutors in Columbia, SC

Andrea V.'s Photo

Andrea V.


Columbia, SC

$18-25/hr1 yrs exp

The Most Fun Tutor You've Ever Had!

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Hi! I'm a senior at USC studying biology and Spanish. I have a lot of experience working with kids. I have been a camp counselor and a frequent babysitter, and I love teaching! I was a dancer for 16 years, love being active, and love learning new things! I am a great Spanish conversational partner and can guarantee that I will...
Aslynn H.'s Photo

Aslynn H.


Columbia, SC

$25/hr8 yrs exp

College Professor With A Diverse Skill Set

Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Aslynn and I am an assistant professor of Exercise Science and Human Performance and current doctoral candidate in Kinesiology. I have 8 years of teaching experience including one year as a long term sub, 2 years with my own high school classroom and 5 years in higher education. I...
Anna M.'s Photo

Anna M.


Columbia, SC

$18-25/hr1 yrs exp

Hardworking Student And Understanding Tutor

I am a 19-year-old student at the University of South Carolina pursuing a biology degree with a Spanish minor. I plan on attending medical school after my undergrad to become an OB-GYN. I am very passionate about education, so I would love the opportunity to help anyone who needs it when it comes to learning. I have a little...
I am a biology tutor at Presbyterian College for freshman college students. I will also be tutoring in psychology this fall. I have also spent many hours helping my younger brother with his homework. He is very bright, but struggles with certain subjects and assignments.
Traci B.'s Photo

Traci B.


Lexington, SC

$10-20/hr3 yrs exp

Would Love To Help Tutor!

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I have a Bachelor Science degree in Biology and will soon be applying for physician assistant school! I have tutored middle school Pre-Algebra, high school English, World Geography, Geometry, and Algebra, and college Chemistry and Microbiology. I love math and science, especially algebra and chemistry! I would love to meet with...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5