Spanaway After School Child Care

Search 55 options in Spanaway, WA.

Average rate: $12.00/hr

Find after school care that fits your needs.

Here are some options in Spanaway:

Diane G.'s Photo

Diane G.|Spanaway, WA

$15-20/hr 3 yrs exp

Experienced Nanny For Infants - Early School-Age, Available For Full-Time And Long Term

(3)
Hello! My name is Diane and I have many years of experience in working with children through a daycare setting, an after school program, being a babysitter, a professional nanny and most of all from being a mom! I enjoy caring for children and helping them learn and grow. I also know what it is like to have to leave a child in someone else's care and what it means to find the right person to do the job. I do my best to provide excellent care and keep parents up to date on even the littlest things. Even if it means sending a picture or small video to make them smile. Being a care provider can be a hard task at times, but it is also a very rewarding one. A little bit about me, I am a mom of 4. My three oldest are in school and my youngest is home with me. My family and I have moved to Washington from California. We are loving it here! All my previous jobs were in California, but through care. com I was connected to really great families. Hoping I can be of help to great families here!
Jessica F.'s Photo
Reviewed by Jessica F. 5/5 stars
Being that Diane is a mother herself to FOUR perfectly behaved, well balanced children, she is more than experienced in watching your children. She babysat my oldest daughter five years ago part-time; and now, she is my on-call babysitter for my 3 children. You are rest assured your children will be taken care of with love and will have fun as well.
Helen S.'s Photo

Helen S.|Spanaway, WA

$10-20/hr 3 yrs exp 25 yrs old

I Would Love To Babysit Your Kids

Avg response < 1 hrs
(2)
Hi there! I am a 24-year-old living in Spanaway, Washington. I recently bought a house and have plenty of room as well as a fenced yard. I have a playroom full of fun toys, books, and educational activities. I grew up with 4 younger siblings and was basically a second mom to them. I love to cook and do activities both indoors and outdoors with kids. I have about 12 years total experience but 2 years paid. I have recently been a nanny for a 6-year-old for the past year and a half. Now that she is in school, I am looking for another child to watch full time. I am looking for an arrangement where you would drop your child off with me and pick him/her up here. Your child(ren) will be treated as if they were my own. Snacks/meals will be provided as well as lots of educational and fun activities. I am happy to answer any questions you may have, and of course would be happy to sit down with you and get to know you and your child a bit. I look forward to hearing from you!
SM
Reviewed by Sarah M. 5/5 stars
Helen came to the rescue of my family when my former caregiver didn't work out. j messaged her and she agreed to meet with my family that night, and started watching my son two days bnb later. Her home is quiet and clean, with a great playroom set up, as well as baby gates and outlet covers in place. What's more than the safety of her home, Helen is a warm and caring person. She set me at ease with how well she handles my son, and I never worry about him when he is with her.
Showing 1 - 10 of 55