Greenwich Tutors

24 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $25.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Spanish Tutor — Greenwich, CT
I'm an AP level Spanish student and native speaker. I'm proficient in speaking, reading and writing.
$25-35/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Available Tutor — Greenwich, CT
I worked at the YMCA International Learning Center, offering one-on-one instruction in reading, writing and GED preparation. I have worked as an English, Spanish and ESL tutor, a substitute teaching a...
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
College level tutor. Have tutored in Spanish and English before. — Greenwich, CT
Growing up with a younger brother I have always had to help with homework and studying for tests. I also tutored Spanish and English for a middle school child in Old Greenwich, CT. I had to help him m...
$20-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.
24 years old
provider
Tutor In Mathematics and English Available — Greenwich, CT
Helping others is something I love to do. I am currently a math tutor for some classmates in my college.
$15-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Full-Time Tutor Available — Greenwich, CT
I am a 25-year-old teacher who is looking for work babysitting, nannying or tutoring. I just graduated from Manhattanville College with a dual masters in Elementary Education and Elementary Special Ed...
$30-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Student Tutor Available For Homework, Test, And Organization Help — Greenwich, CT
Hi! I'm currently a junior in high school where I maintain a GPA of 4.0 and am enrolled in Honors and AP courses while participating in extracurricular activities. I'm an active volunteer at Adopt A D...
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
provider
Bilingual Spanish-English Tutor, Teacher & Coach — Greenwich, CT
Bilingual-English/Spanish Tutor, FLUENT (Written & spoken). I completed my MBA in Madrid, Spain. I lived for 3 years in Madrid, Spain, teaching English to Native Spanish speakers as well as Spanish t...
$20-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Tutor For Early Childhood And Elementary Age Children — Greenwich, CT
I have been working with children of all ages and ability levels for more than 10 years. I am a teacher and have worked in several schools with children ages 4-9 over the last 6 years. I am a certif...
$45-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.
28 years old
provider
SSAT, ISEE, SAT, ACT Tutor - Ivy League Graduate; National Merit Scholar — Greenwich, CT
I graduated in 2014 from Dartmouth College and now work at a private equity firm in Greenwich, CT. I began tutoring my boss' 8th grader in September in preparation for the SSAT, working mainly on inc...
$50-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
22 years old
provider
Greenwich, CT
I am originally from Colombia, I have been informally providing Spanish instruction to friends and co-workers for several years. I am excited to have the opportunity to teach both children and adults ...
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
27 years old

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in