Daytona Beach Tutoring Jobs

Search dozens of tutoring jobs in Daytona Beach, FL.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Daytona Beach:

Patient, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/03 Daytona Beach, FL
My son is very loving and has lots of energy. He has sensory processing issues and is autistic. He doesn't do well with loud noises so I am looking for a gentle and kind caretaker. He is as sweet as can be and loves to play. He needs to be engaged more often than not as he can't sit still. He doesn't have homework very often but he needs assistance when he does. Our ideal caregiver: My ideal caregiver is kind and patient. Looking for someone who has experience with autistic children. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Daytona Beach.

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/07 Daytona Beach, FL
My son is a student in Daytona and needs tutoring for Calculus and physics.. Subject Areas: Math.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Daytona Beach.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/30 Daytona Beach, FL
9th grade basic algebra. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Subject Areas: Math.

Previous Jobs in Daytona Beach

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Tutor

Part Time
My daughter needs help in reading and math. She was passed to second grade because they couldn't justify holding her back an entire year of first again. She is probably at about half way through the first grade year in academics. We would like to start out with 3 days a week of tutoring and add more if she needs it.

Tutoring

Part Time
12-year-old boy with Aspergers needs help math, multiplication, division and any regular work given for homework. Maybe 2-3x weekly afternoons or evenings an hour at a time

Tutor Needed

Part Time
I have a first and third grader that needs tutoring in Math one day a week.

Looking For A Tutor

Part Time
looking for a tutor that can work with middle and high school kids I have 3 teens that needs a tutor to help keep up with their grades and help with homework

2nd Grade Tutoring

Full Time
7 and 8-year-old daughters need tutoring to get back to grade level work in math, science, and English

Tutor For Pre Calc And AP Stat

Full Time
I need a tutor for AP Stats and Precalc.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3