Fenton Special Needs Care

Find 7 options in Fenton, MO
Average Rate: $13.25/hr
Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Fenton!

 Previously Posted:

Mandi L.'s Photo

Mandi L.|Fenton, MO

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

(1)
Hi, my name is Mandi! My passion in life is children! Each child is a joy and a blessing from above. I am a very reliable, trustworthy, positive, kind, attentive, fun, energetic, loving and nurturing nanny and mother. I am very flexible with hours and days needed to watch your child(ren). I am a proud mother of 7 children all under age of 12; five of my older children are in school, and I have a 3-year-old and 20-month-old at home with me; therefore, I am looking to babysit in my home. I have a lot of experience with babies and children! My home is a fun and safe environment and I have everything here to take care of a baby or child. I am looking to babysit in my home and give a child other than my own a safe, fun, nurturing and loving environment. A little about me, I was attending college to become a labor and delivery nurse, when I became pregnant with my first child. I had to make a choice between schooling or staying at home and being a devoted mother and wife. I chose to raise a family. I work in the nursery at church on Sundays, and absolutely love being around babies and children. I devote all my time to being a mother and caregiver. Even at age of 12 years old, my passion for children meant more to me then anything, and I started babysitting every weekend and weeknights after school. I continued this until I graduated from high school. In high school, I took Child Development 1-3, specializing in special needs children. I love life and consider each child a joy and blessing. I am a structured person and do well with schedules and respect wishes and desires parents have for their children. I look forward to having the opportunity to babysit your child. I do not have pets, and it is a non-smoking home. Have a blessed day! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me anytime!
Showing 1 - 7 of 7