Towson Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 33 options in Towson, MD.

Average rate: $13.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Tracy M.'s Photo

Tracy M.|Towson, MD

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 46 yrs old

Future Teacher Available For Daytime Childcare Position

(2)
Hello, I am a dedicated, trustworthy, mature Mom who is going back to school to complete my Bachelor's degree in English Literature. I will be attending classes in the evening; therefore, I am looking for a childcare position between the hours of 7:30-5:30 p.m. This could be either a full or part-time position and I am flexible on the evenings I do not have class. I am also open to extra hours on the weekend for date nights. I was a Nanny for an infant and remained with the family for four years. My duties included feeding, diapering, and bathing as well as assisting with light housework. As he grew older I prepared meals, assisted with potty training, and provided ample opportunity for outdoor play to promote gross motor skills. We also enjoyed reading books, reciting our alphabet, and counting in English, French, and Spanish. I was sad to see our time draw to a close as he entered all day pre-K, but I felt blessed to have played such a vital role in his growth and development. I am a Mom to a7-year-old daughter and I am comfortable watching multiple children. When my daughter was younger I cared for her and several neighborhood kids. We enjoyed circle and story time, outings to the playground, park and library, as well as the children learning and exploring the world around them through structured and unstructured play. I am enthusiastic, energetic, and I love to dance, play, and be silly with the kids. However, although I do like to have fun with the children I am ever mindful of the trust you place in me. Your child's safety and well being is paramount. I do not smoke and I have a spotless criminal background and driving record. I look forward to connecting with a family whom I can share my joy and enthusiasm with. Thank you for reading my profile!
Mollie D.'s Photo

Mollie D.|Towson, MD

$20-30/hr 8 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Part-Time And Date Night/Weekend Babysitter

(3)
I'm Mollie! I'm a fun, caring, and responsible 25-year-old Registered Nurse and former full time nanny! I am currently looking for occasional/date night/sporadic positions. While I can't work a regular schedule due to nursing I have frequent days off and would be able to provide occasional care. I have been a nanny for 8+ years for tons of great families which have included multiples, infants and severe disabilities. This past year I was a home care taker for a quadriplegic boy with cerebral palsy. I have remained very close with most families I have cared for and still babysit some weekends for two families I haven't been able to part with. I am extremely active and self motivated. A lot of my focus when nannying is about keeping structure in the routine while still having tons of fun and planning fun outings. I love art, music and going on adventures! I am CPR BLS certified, hold a clean driving record and have tons of great references! Please feel free to reach out.
Heather B.'s Photo
Reviewed by Heather B. 5/5 stars
Mollie cared for my 2 year old son the other day and did a wonderful job! Due to circumstances we weren't able to meet prior to the day I needed her and she offered to come early to meet us and talk a little, which really put me at ease. She's a registered nurse with both BLS and ACLS certification, which, as a fellow RN, was really important to me. She immediately connected with my son and he really loved her from the start! The house was neat and orderly when I got home, she fed him a great lunch, and put him down for a nap!! Every single thing a mom could hope for! Thank you Mollie, I'm thankful to have found you and look forward to using your services again.
Showing 1 - 10 of 33