Compare top pet groomers

Find care

How it works

Share details about your pet groomer needs

Match with highly rated local pet groomers near you

Compare pet groomer options and choose the best fit

Pet groomers in Fort Lauderdale, FL

5.0

(3)

Logan M. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$11-16/hr 23 yrs old

Part Time Pet Care Giver

Logan M.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog and cat sitting in your own home. I am experienced with both cats and dogs. I have each of my own. I love dogs (and cats) of all sizes and ages. I am able to also perform baths and light grooming...

Background Check

Emma B. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$10-15/hr 20 yrs old

Pet Caregiver

Emma B.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, I am Emma and I provide pet care for cats and dogs in your home. I am available for dog walks and feedings. My family has 2 cats so I am very experienced with them and I am also comfortable cleaning litter...

Background Check

Anna S. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Anna S.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Anna, and I provide pet sitting services. As an animal enthusiast, I have experience with dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, horses, etc. of all sizes and ages. Can also provide baths and light...

Background Check

Rose C. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$20-50/hr 10 yrs exp 44 yrs old

Lover Of Pets

Rose C.'s Photo

Description:

Clean up after, groom, exercise and provide care for cats, dogs and small rodents, includes dog walking services and litter box and cage cleaning. Observe outdoor and indoor play to ensure safety of the...

Background Check

Scarleth R. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$10-20/hr 8 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Absolute Pets Lover!!

Scarleth R.'s Photo

Description:

Pets have been a part of my family forever and I have owned a dog for the past 8 years. They are like my kids and I love them very much!. I'm very good at playing, walking and caring for dogs of different ages....

Background Check

Karen L. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$14-16/hr 31 yrs old

Karen L.'s Photo

Description:

Pets are like children who deserve all the love, care, and security. Members of each family who deserve all the attention they need. I would like to have the opportunity to contribute and help. I enjoy having...

Background Check

Isabella M. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$15-30/hr 8 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Part-time Pet Caregiver Available!

Isabella M.'s Photo

Description:

I am available to provide dog/cat sitting in your home. I'm an experienced former pet parent. I often dog sit for my roommate when she is traveling. I have great references and 8+ years of experience. I love...

Background Check

Ashley B. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$11-25/hr 2 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Pet And Animal Lover

Ashley B.'s Photo

Description:

I have had lots of experiencing caring for dogs. I am experienced with small and large dogs. I am able to provide dog sitting in your own home. A fun fact is that I've fostered 13 dogs from different Humane...

Background Check

Bryanna P. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

$14-20/hr 3 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Part-time Caregiver

BP

Description:

Hello! I love animals and am willing to care for your pet. Size, breed, or age is never a problem. I can take them on walks, take them to the dog park, groom and bathe if needed. I'm willing to do any...

Background Check

Andrea C. | Pompano Beach, FL

$11-15/hr 4 yrs exp 33 yrs old

AC

Description:

Greetings! I'm andrea, Im experienced in caring or dogs and cats as well as small rodents. Ive had pets sense I was a child and have been pet and house sitting for friends and family for years. I have cared for...

Background Check

Dorota S. | Hallandale, FL

$25-50/hr 1 yrs exp 59 yrs old

Pet Care Provider

DS

Description:

I love animals I have one dog and two cats. I am dedicated to providing you with peace of mind and your best friend with the attention and care they deserve.

Background Check

Alexis P. | Hallandale, FL

$9-13/hr 4 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Alexis P.'s Photo

Description:

I have over 4 years experience taking care of pets from dogs to cats for friends, family or neighbors. I have kept them at my location or at the owners. I handled outside walks, Feeding every day, play time,...

Background Check

5.0

(2)

Alison D. | Pompano Beach, FL

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

"PET CAREGIVER"(PART-TIME)

Alison D.'s Photo

Description:

I have 10 + Years Pet Care Giving experience and a Love for all Animals but My background is mainly with Cats & Dogs {Bathing, Grooming, Feeding, Playing, Walking, Training, Medicine Administration, transport...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 13 of 13

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.