Pet Care Provider from Englewood, FL 34223 - Care.com
part-time

Alexandra W.
premium

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 50/hr Englewood, FL
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

Hello, my name is Allie and I am graduate from Grand Valley State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Communications and Hospitality and Tourism Management. I am currently working on a program in nutrition and wellness and I am looking for pet sitting positions to pursue while in the program. I have worked as a pet care taker for many families throughout my undergraduate degree and love working with animals. Additionally, I have grown up with pets and have a passion for them. My job responsibilities include: feeding, walking, petting, grooming, taking out pet waste, pet clean up and cuddling with them. Additionally, I am able to board your animal in my own home, if needed. I am comfortable with administrating medication, if needed. I am available full time and am seeking a position immediately. Please let me know if you are interested in pet care. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CZ
Cheri Z. Hired Alexandra
Oct 1, 2019
Alex was wonderful she took care of our house and our dog for 2 weeks and was wonderful. No problems came home to a clean house and a very happy dog.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Grand Valley State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified