Columbia Part Time Jobs

Search 41 part time jobs in Columbia, MD.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Columbia

Part-time Nanny For Newborn

Part Time $12 – 16/hr Starts 10/17 Columbia, MD
My husband and I are looking for an experienced nanny to come to our home a few days a week from approximately 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. to care for our 12-week-old daughter when I return to work from maternity leave in October. We will be in a separate home office area on some days. We are looking for someone with experience with infants and early childhood development. No smoking, must have own transportation and pass background check. Hours will vary 20-30 hours per week, some flexibility.

On Going Scheduled PT Caregiver

Part Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 10/23 Columbia, MD
Seeking a responsible, thoughtful and pleasant caretaker for an active 19-month-old boy in Columbia. This will be part-time on an ongoing weekly basis (mainly during the day) although it may involve some evening work (until 8:30 is pm). Looking for care to start this week (Wednesday). Prefer people in the immediate geographical location. Required background check.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Columbia.

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/28 Columbia, MD
We are looking for a babysitter for our 4-year-old. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke. Plan to pay $12/hr. Thanks.

Compassionate Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Columbia, MD
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Columbia. And we're looking now!

Physically Disabled Adult Male Seeking Morning Caregiver (Columbia)

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Columbia, MD
I am a 54 yr old man with a physical disability who uses a power wheelchair. I live in Columbia, MD. I also have 9 and a 11-year-old daughters who are with me two days per week. I need help weekday mornings with getting myself + my daughters up and out in the morning. Assistance needed with bathing (me), dressing, cooking, styling hair (girls), clean-up, etc. I am hoping to hire someone long term. It is not important to me if you are a CNA, RN or have CPR training and have worked in a nursing home. I am not a frail elderly person at the end of my life and my care is not medically oriented. I simply need assistance to be able to get myself up and out to work in the mornings Monday - Friday, to assist with my girls 2 days a week and to maintain my household. I HAVE A CAT Hours are 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a. m, not negotiable. Pay is $200. 00 pe

Nanny Needed

Part Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 01/06 Columbia, MD
Looking for an experienced Nanny in the Columbia area to assist our family in looking after our newborn son on a part- time bases starting in the new year (in addition to date nights now). Please feel free to message me with any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you!

House Keeper Who Can Help With The Kids!

Part Time $18 – 22/hr Starts 11/01 Columbia, MD
We need a house keeper to help to keep us organized in the mornings while kids get off to school. We are looking for someone who can help for 10-20 hours per week. If you are a fun spirited person who likes kids, we would love to talk to you! Please let us know if you can help our home. Ideal match is willing to help the requirements below. Cooking breakfast for our kids and occasional prepping dinner. Vacuuming and mopping Wall Washing Kitchen Cleaning Laundry Changing bed linens Refrigerator Cleaning Cabinet Cleaning Organization (beyond standard tidying)

Reliable, Energetic Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Columbia

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/04 Columbia, MD
I have one child who thrives off good energy and love. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 5-year-old son.

House Keeper

Part Time $11 – 40/hr Starts 10/07 Columbia, MD
Weekly clean and keeping the house well running throughout week

Looking For A Housekeeper On Mondays From 10am-3pm

Part Time $11 – 14/hr Starts 10/01 Columbia, MD
Looking for a housekeeper to help organize my home. Need someone to help with Laundry, folding, ironing, steaming, dishes and organizing. Not looking for someone to do heavy cleaning just small chores around my home. Thanks
Showing 1 - 10 of 41