Online Tutors near Farmington

Filter by:

Profile Link
Claire L.'s Photo

Claire L. | Farmington, MN

$17-25/hr 8 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Experienced Memory Maker
I am an incredibly professional and driven individual. While I am a business student, I love spending time with children and creating smiles...

Background Check

Profile Link
Isabelle G.'s Photo

Isabelle G. | Farmington, MN

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
I am a fun, positive oldest sister of three. I'm an Iowan born and raised, just recently moved to Minnesota looking for a job to help you...

Background Check

Profile Link
Alyssa S.'s Photo

Alyssa S. | Farmington, MN

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Responds within a few hours

(2)

Hello Parents, I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I'm a hard worker and very reliable. I enjoy being outside and keeping the...

Background Check

Profile Link
Kerry T.'s Photo

Kerry T. | Farmington, MN

$20-20/hr 10 yrs exp 56 yrs old
Elementary School Teacher With ESL Experience
Hi, my name is Kerry. I am a 55-year-old wife and mom of five young adults and teens. I have a degree in elementary education and taught all...

Background Check

Profile Link
Braedyn S.'s Photo

Braedyn S. | Lakeville, MN

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Sophomore Journalism Student At Mizzou Seeking PT Nanny/education Position During Pandemic
I have 2 years experience working FT for the same family in the summers working with 3 children ages 4-5, 6-7 and 8-9. We used the iPad for...

Background Check

Profile Link
Aubrey S.'s Photo

Aubrey S. | Lakeville, MN

$13-25/hr 2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Hello! My name is Aubrey and I am a college student looking to help some families out during this difficult time! I will be attending...

Background Check

Profile Link
Ashley W.'s Photo

Ashley W. | Lakeville, MN

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
I am currently a freshman in college doing all online schooling. I am super energetic and enjoy spending time doing crafts, playing board...

Background Check

Profile Link
Maggie B.'s Photo

Maggie B. | Lakeville, MN

$14-25/hr 7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Hi! My names Maggie and I'm an online college student looking for extra work opportunities! I work part time early mornings at Starbucks and...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 8 of 8

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.