Boston Odd Jobs Help

Find 14 options in Boston, MA
Average Rate: $16.75/hr
Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Birgitta A.'s Photo

Birgitta A.|Boston, MA

$15-25/hr 1 yr exp 23 yrs old

Grad Student Hoping To Spend Extra Time Caring For Kids :)

(1)
Hi! My name is Birgitta and I am a 23-year-old grad student at Northeastern looking to spend my extra time babysitting or nannying. I am very caring, compassionate, and energetic! I absolutely love to spend time with kids and can help to clean, cook, tutor, or any other odd jobs you may need help with. I would love to spend my time putting a smile on your child(ren)'s face(s)! I also love to spend time outdoors as I am very active and can help run errands if needed. I am a recent graduate from the United States Military Academy at West Point, so I would consider myself to be very good with being prompt and reliable. Though I have not had professional experience working with children, I have spent much time being active and playing with children of families I grew close to in college. All in all, I am very flexible with my time and just looking for some outlet to have a positive impact on children! Please let me know if you have any questions :)
BA
Reviewed by Brielle A. 5/5 stars
Birgitta is a West Point graduate and currently pursuing her masters degree. As a cadet at the United States Military Academy, she has known "duty, honor and country" and that "a cadet must not lie, cheat or steal." These qualities are a clear testament to her character. She is dependable, honest and truly a great person. Birgitta would be a great care giver for your children because she is great with kids, has an outgoing personality, and is a hard worker. She was grown up in a household where saying please and thank you and respecting others was important. I have no doubt that she will be an amazing addition to you and your child's life.
Showing 1 - 10 of 14