Newborn Nannies in San Jose

Find 370 nannies in San Jose, CA for your newborn!

Average rate: $21.00/hr. 

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Natalie V.'s Photo

Natalie V.|San Jose, CA

$30-35/hr 10 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Enthusiastic Nanny Ready To Join Your Family!

Responds within a few days
(1)
Hello I have worked with multiple families over the past years for long period of time also I have worked in a childcare for 4 years mostly because I enjoy working with kids. I have worked with infants mostly but I am confident with all ages and have the ability to watch twins and children that are on the Spectrum. I also have done light housekeeping, errands , school drop offs , pick ups , engagement learning and meal preparations. My families would describe me as very nurturing, down to earth, loving and care about others and my strengths are communication and listening! I am mainly looking for a family that is as scared of Covid then I am! Considering I live with both of my parents that are (HIGH RISK) On my free time before Covid I would volunteer with child fun international , Church food drives, Ocean cleanups and Feeding the homeless. References are available upon request!
Background Check
RF
Reviewed by Ryan F. 5/5 stars
Natalie was our date night sitter Friday- Saturday she was very reliable and amazing communication when it came to our twins and her availability. Our twins are 2 years old, but she has been with our family since our boys were 4 months we reached out to her and since then we added a daughter to our lives! She is very dear to our family and has spent countless holidays with us! Natalie is very kindhearted, loving and loves children. She gives me and my wife freedom and ability to not worry about if our boys are in good hands. But unfortunately due to COVID-19 plus her parents being so high-risk date nights are definitely not an option for her as well it's not an option for us anymore. We hope to bring Natalie back when everything clears up!
Monica V.'s Photo

Monica V.|San Jose, CA

$30-50/hr 6 yrs exp 24 yrs old

(2)
I have a variety of experience and like to cater myself to each individual family. I have had the privilege of working with newborns, toddlers, school aged children, and children with Autism. I speak English and Spanish; I love introducing children to my culture. I enjoy playing games, going on long nature walks, playing in parks, libraries for story time, museums, zoos, various age appropriate classes (art, music, gymnastics, sports), and helping families with any needs. I believe it is important to have a connection with children and treat them with caring love and patience. I want parents to feel confident that their child is well taken care of. I believe in a happy and safe environment while respecting the households that I enter, your belongings as well as your rules for your home and for your child(ren). I love what I do and I do what I love! I will provide excellent references and letters of recommendation upon request.
BP
Reviewed by Belinda P. 5/5 stars
Monica was a great asset to our family. Our little girl looked forward to seeing her everyday and absolutely loved her. My little girl is very energetic and she did a fantastic job at keeping her mentally entertained and happy. She was on time, responsible, followed instructions and followed through with tasks. At the time I had given birth to a baby boy and she also assisted in caring for him, and offering support for both. Truly a sweet and caring person.
Aaliyah M.'s Photo

Aaliyah M.|San Jose, CA

$25-35/hr 5 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Responsible, Fun, Active, Outgoing Nanny!

(4)
I have 5 years of nanny experience with ages 5 months and up. My most recent nanny jobs were this past summer where I cared for 3 girls ages 5 months, 3 years old and 5 years old. Prior to that job I was in a year contract nanny share where I cared for two babies who were 10 months at the time until they were almost 2 years old. I am kind, bubbly, nice, responsible and an easy going person. I graduated from NDNU last May, with my MBA. I was recently working in property management, due to Covid-19 I was laid off. With younger children a stroller ride through the park or a book before nap time are ideal activities. I am able to help with any errands if needed as well! We can go to fun places when and if it is safe again to do so, watch fun movies or even just go to the park for a picnic on a nice day (of course while practicing social distancing) . I love kids and I am really looking forward to meeting you guys! :) Thanks, Aaliyah
Background Check
KN
Reviewed by Kelly N. 5/5 stars
Aaliyah was hired to take care of my three daughters. Their ages when she helped us were 5, 3, and 6 months. She filled in for our nanny while she was on maternity leave for 4-5 months. The kids absolutely love Aaliyah. My baby would reach for her when I was holding her which is huge! Aaliyah was so helpful in keeping our schedules on track and keeping the girls entertained. I trusted her with my girls. She even balanced taking them out to parks, juggling three girls out is not easy. She even came back to babysit again to see the girls after their regular nanny returned.
Showing 1 - 20 of 370