Angela D.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Hollister, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hollister, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Hollister, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
I have over 17 years of experience with children ranging in age from newborn to 15 years old. I am the eldest of 4 children and grew up around cousins, and lots of family friend's children. I absolutely adore children and enjoy working with them on a daily basis. I love watching them grow and learn new things. In my most recent job, I was a daycare assistant in a home daycare with children ages 4 months to 4 years old. I helped supervise the children, prepare breakfast, snacks, and lunch for them, prepared formula for the infant and fed him, helped the older children do arts and crafts, participate in music and story time, read to them, play games outside, take walks to the park, change diapers, put them down for nap time, clean up the kitchen and their play areas. In my most recent nanny position, I worked as a full-time for a family who had an infant that was 7 weeks old when I started. I performed all duties relating to an infant, feeding him bottles, bathing, changing, dressing, putting him down for naps, reading to him, taking him for walks, doing his laundry and washing his dishes/bottles, changing his bed and changing table mat, stocking diapers and wipes, keeping the house vacuumed. Before that I was a nanny for 1 1/2 years with 3 little girls (ages 9, 5, and 6 months when I started). I helped with getting the older two ready for school, dropping off/picking them up from school, helping with homework, feeding and bathing the baby, changing diapers and dressing the baby, taking walks to the park and to story time at the library, doing the baby's laundry, starting dinner, occasionally running errands, weekly grocery shopping, and keeping the house organized. I am a former preschool teacher with an A. A. in Early Childhood Education. I am a licensed driver and have my own reliable car with current insurance. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, and do not do drugs. My First-Aid Training and CPR Certification (infant/child included) are up to date as of July 2014. My last TB test was negative, taken in July 2014 as well. I can help with light housework and meal prep if desired. I love to cook and bake and do arts and crafts. I am flexible and reliable and am open to late/date night, overnight, weekend, and on-call babysitting also. Please feel free to contact me whichever way is more convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.