Find Math Tutors near Clover:

Filter by:

Profile Link
Lisa S.'s Photo

Lisa S. | Clover, SC

$20-50/hr 10 yrs exp 38 yrs old
Carolina's Math Tutor
Math tutor for middle & high school students, including standardized testing. Does your child need to solidify their math concepts, deepen...

Background Check

Profile Link
Jane W.'s Photo

Jane W. | Clover, SC

$21-32/hr 10 yrs exp 53 yrs old
Experienced Elementary/Middle School Math Teacher & Tutor
Responds within a few days
I began my career as a school teacher in the Charleston Co School District and then in the Clover School District. I took some time off when...

Background Check

Profile Link
Shannon M.'s Photo

Shannon M. | Clover, SC

$10-25/hr 4 yrs exp 38 yrs old
Tutor
Responds within a few days

(1)

I had a home daycare teaching preschool to 3-4-year-old children. I have worked as a special needs Assistant teacher working with children...

Background Check

Profile Link
Taylor E.'s Photo

Taylor E. | Clover, SC

$17-40/hr 6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Nursing Student Wanting To Help!
I am 21 years old and a second year nursing student. I have always loved math and science and have always had a good understand in those...

Background Check

Profile Link
Mary Jane C.'s Photo

Mary Jane C. | York, SC

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 66 yrs old
Math Tutor Available Late Afternoons.
Responds within an hour

(2)

I am certified in Middle School Math, which includes pre-algebra and Elementary Ed. I have 30 years of teaching experience. This includes 10...

Background Check

Profile Link
Irene B.'s Photo

Irene B. | York, SC

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 62 yrs old
Math And Test Prep Tutor, 30 Years Experience, Excellent Success With Secondary And College Students
Responds within a few hours

(3)

I enjoy helping students catch on to Math, understand the concepts, and find success and fun instead of frustration. I taught middle school,...

Background Check

Michelle D.'s Photo
Reviewed by Michelle D. May 2021 5/5 stars
Hired Irene to help my 9th grader with Algebra 1. She has been wonderful and is very knowledgeable.
Profile Link
Hilda M.'s Photo

Hilda M. | Gastonia, NC

$20-30/hr 34 yrs old
3rd Grade Teacher Providing Tutoring
Hi! I am a third grade teacher at an Elementary charter school in Pompano. I teach reading, math and science. As someone who currently works...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.