Oldsmar Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oldsmar area, there are 2,287 families seeking care—and 174 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oldsmar

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Rememorable Moments And Guaranteed Laughs
I'm a young mom from AZ with several years of chikdcare. Been in FL over 6 years. I love exploring, seeing new things, cooking, travel and photography. Kids bring so much joy to my heart. I'd describe my personality as bubbly, fun, easy going and driven. I like working with kids because they have such great personalities and you can learn so much from them. I'm looking for a job that brings so much joy and laughter. Building a relationship with families which is also one of the best parts of childcare. In my spare time, I like to listen to music, take long walks by the water, try new restaurants or catch a good movie with my son. One thing you should know about me is I love kids! lol making them laugh is my thing. My skills include multitasking, attention to detail, putting a smile on their face and being creative.
$16-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Here To Help!
I currently am working a day job from 8-5 I am available after 5 weekdays and any time on weekends! I will thoroughly clean your house and make sure you are 100% satisfied
$16-21/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Or Full Time Pet Caregiver/ Children Caregiver
I will provide dog sitting/ babysitting in your own or even my own! I have had animals for as long as I remember and I love taking care of them. I have a cat and a dog of my own! I have five younger siblings and have been a caregiver for them for over 10 years. I love children and animals and would love to help out :)
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our home is a two story house. All the bedrooms is located upstairs. There are 2 bathrooms upstairs. Downstairs is where the living room, dining and kitchen is located. There is a half bath downstairs. I need deep cleaning for the first few weeks then just maintaining every week. I also need the sheets to be changed every 2 weeks and Laundry. I need someone who can help with organizing. Dependable And honest Our home has parking No pets
time Part Time
Starts 07/01
$16-21/hr
provider
We are searching for an experienced full time nanny for our 7-month-old son in Oldsmar, FL. We are looking for someone that is reliable, committed, professional and most importantly loves children and feels comfortable working with infants. Schedule will be Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday with the option to work Wednesdays. 9am-5 p.m. Weekends and holidays off. Flexible start date. We would love for you to join our family.
time Full Time
Starts 07/11
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.