Hire Infant Child Care in San Jose

Search 130 infant child care options in San Jose, CA.

Average rate: $21.00/hr.

Find help that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Infant Childcare options in San Jose:

Flor L.'s Photo

Flor L.|San Jose, CA

$40-50/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Child Care Available

Responds within a few days
(7)
I have been working with kids for over 17 years including mental illness and special need children. I have over 4 years experience working in the ABA field with children age range of 4 years old - 18 years old. For the last 2 years I have been working with infants. I am responsible, I have strong working skills, life skills, being punctual, multitasking, great computer skills, family calendar, organized, etc. I am well known for having a lot of patience. I enjoy when I am being challenged, especially when I learn new things. I love children and I enjoy spending time with them. My experiences outside of working I love to cook, organize, spend time with my family! I have volunteered at Laurelewood Elementary school, Darthmouth Middle school, Alum Rock Counseling Center as a mentor. I am also really good at following rules but usually I need minimum instructions. I cannot wait to meet a new family and make a positive impact with the family.
CV
Reviewed by Crissy V. 5/5 stars
I cannot say more positive things about Flor. I was lucky to have Flor come into our life when I became a first time Mom and it was my greatest blessing. Flor is so kind, considerate, fun, playful, and loving. Her and our daughter are best of friends. It has been so special to watch. On top of that Flor has great organizing, cleaning, and even cooking skills that you can leverage. I loved all of her help with keeping the house in good order, helping out with laundry and even organizing for us. Flor has amazing attention to detail and always reminds me of any household or baby items I need to order which is helpful. I would no doubt hire Flor again if we had another young child and not ready to send him/her into daycare yet for socialization.
Natalie V.'s Photo

Natalie V.|San Jose, CA

$25-35/hr 10 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Enthusiastic Nanny Ready To Join Your Family!

Responds within 6 hours
(2)
Hello I have worked with multiple families over the past years for long period of time also I have worked in a childcare for 4 years mostly because I enjoy working with kids. I have worked with infants mostly but I am confident with all ages and have the ability to watch twins and children that are on the Spectrum. I also have done light housekeeping, errands , school drop offs , pick ups , engagement learning and meal preparations. My families would describe me as very nurturing, down to earth, loving and care about others and my strengths are communication and listening! I am mainly looking for a family that is as scared of Covid then I am! Considering I live with both of my parents that are (HIGH RISK) On my free time before Covid I would volunteer with child fun international , Church food drives, Ocean cleanups and Feeding the homeless. References are available upon request!
Background Check
JC
Reviewed by Jeremy C. 5/5 stars
Natalie is very dependable she was always there for my wife when she was hurting because of pregnancy pains. She did household chores as well as staying the night with me and my wife could not care for our child in the morning and couldn't attend to him at night. Due to Covid we cannot have anyone in our home because my wife is pregnant. Natalie has been with us for several years and even when she went to college my daughter missed church so dearly we waited for her to come back and rejoin us again. She is very reliable an on time, respectful and really caring if I could give 1000+ stars I would. She's a really great nanny and we miss her a lot.
Elena K.'s Photo

Elena K.|San Jose, CA

$35-45/hr 10 yrs exp 55 yrs old

Nanny For 3 DAYS-old Twins !!!!

(5)
I am Lena. I am an infant/toddler experienced nanny having excellent references. From June 2017 till now I work with twin boys since their age of 3 days I am detail-oriented and organized, responsible, observant, active and a positive person and very flexible to the parent's work schedule. I have CPR and First Aid certifications. I have my own car. I work professionally because I understand the importance and responsibility of growing a new personality. I always follow these guidelines: always be on time at work, never smoke, direct communication is a key, always follow mom's advice and a child's schedule. I write a journal of the child's daily routines and progress. Prefer outings and physical exercises instead of TV. I provide: first priority is safety, pick up/drop off, meal preparation, feeding, bathing, reading, crafts, driving the children, potty training, napping, teaching babies to do everything by yourselves, laundry, grocery, and errands
DS
Reviewed by Daria S. 5/5 stars
We were very fortunate to have Elena. She started working with our twins from the day 1. The day after we came back from the hospital was her day and she cared for them until they were around 3. The kids needed to have more social interactions and we transitioned to part time and then full-time daycare. She really cared for the kids, made sure they are safe, have fun, are well fed. Our twins love her. Elena was amazing.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130