Hire Annapolis In Home Child Care

Find 21 in-home child care providers in Annapolis, MD.

Average rate: $15.75/hr.

Find the right child care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now in Annapolis

Clarissa H.'s Photo

Clarissa H.|Annapolis, MD

$10-22/hr 4 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Part Time Child Caregiver

Avg response < 9 hrs
(3)
I've been watching kids my whole life, from my brother and cousins to neighborhood and coworkers children. I've watched ages 1-7 the most, I absolutely adore toddlers! I'm well with helping elementary and middle schoolers with homework and craftwork. Cooking, cleaning and pets don't bother me at all! I do all of it at home, my friends houses too even! I also have experience with ADHD children as well as Autistic. Currently enrolled in a few online classes, on my way to becoming a nurse!
CH
Reviewed by Christine H. 5/5 stars
Please disregard my first review, this one is much more in depth. My daughter has always been very great with children. She's been an amazing help with raising the younger ones in our family, her brother and cousins. She was well known throughout our previous neighborhood in Virginia for watching and helping children all the time. Instead of asking her father and I to go to the mall or parties, she played at the park with younger children daily, helped with school work and everything. She would even stay overnight to watch a 2yo and 9yo down the street when she was 15. Very young for that I know! But we along with the kids parents knew she was able to handle it. Aside from children, our family has always had multiple pets her whole life she's great with them. Lastly my daughter has literally saved my life before. I have health issues and she's been the biggest help in our whole family.
Courtney R.'s Photo

Courtney R.|Annapolis, MD

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Full Time Nanny Looking For Evening/overnight/date Night Jobs

Avg response < 6 hrs
(1)
Limited Availability because of COVID. Would consider recurring jobs with a family who is consistent about social distancing and has low contact with others in their jobs/lives. I have a full time nanny job (8am-4pm) and am only available for evenings or weekends. I have 8+ years of experience with children in the home and a year working with 3-year-olds in an elementary school. I've worked with children birth to 17, up to 4 children at a time, and have experience with infant twins. I love to make arts and crafts projects with kids, I also love the outdoors, going for walks to the park or just around the neighborhood. I like to clean and am happy to put away laundry, empty the dishwasher etc.
MM
Reviewed by Mikaela M. 5/5 stars
Courtney has been our full-time nanny for the past 14 months. To say that she has exceeded our expectations would be an extreme understatement! Courtney started with us when our daughter was 4 months old. Her extensive knowledge of and experience with infants was reassuring at a time when I was still trying to figure out motherhood. She helped to guide us through sleep and feeding challenges with ease. Our daughter is now a confident, happy & capable toddler -- and we give Courtney a lot of credit for her healthy development. I trust Courtney implicitly to make the right decisions for our child's happiness and safety. She's a pleasure to be around each day, and takes wonderful care of our dog, as well.