Compare top housekeeping

Find care

How it works

Submit your housekeeping needs

Find housekeeping providers that meet your needs

Evaluate housekeeping near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best housekeeping

Browse local listings

Housekeeping in Valrico, FL

Kalisa J. | Valrico, FL

$15-25/hr 23 yrs old

Detailed, Reliable Housekeeper

Kalisa J.'s Photo

Description:

I grew up with a mother who instilled in me the right way to clean. From sweeping, mopping, dusting all the way to folding, dishes, and even the litter box. I like to do everything with my best effort and am a...

Background Check

Hannah W. | Valrico, FL

$14-30/hr 22 yrs old

Friendly, Self Motivated, Housekeeper!

Hannah W.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I have been a childcare provider/nanny for several years and along with that comes housekeeping and tidying messy homes that have pets & children/teens. I am reliable and professional. I am excited to...

Background Check

Anna L. | Valrico, FL

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 36 yrs old

Part-time Housekeeper

AL

Description:

I have many years keeping my own home clean and tidy. I love a clean home and am comfortable cleaning floors, kitchens, providing laundry services and prepping meals.

Background Check

4.5

(3)

Jill H. | Riverview, FL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 57 yrs old

Experienced Housekeeper

Responds within a few days
Jill H.'s Photo

Description:

I live in the Riverview area. I am looking to fill positions for house cleaning, clean outs and organizing, pet sitting, yardwork, and or general errands.(grocery shopping, doctors appts, etc.) I am very...

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
Jill is a superstar! We hired her to come and do some light cleaning a couple times a month. She is punctual, detail oriented, and so kind. She goes above and beyond. We so appreciate her!

Reviewed by Dominique G.

Kaylan H. | Brandon, FL

$20-30/hr 1 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Professional And Detail Oriented Housekeeper

Responds within a few hours
Kaylan H.'s Photo

Description:

* Looking a Part-Time Housekeeper Position (20-25 Hours) * Hey! My name is Kaylan and I am a reliable, trustworthy and detail oriented housekeeper. I would be happy to help you with housekeeping tasks that you...

Background Check

Miranda G. | Tampa, FL

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 41 yrs old

Housekeeping Available In Tampa

MG

Description:

3yrs. experience working for agency and for families, dependable, reliable, willing to take on other duties such as childcare and care-giving. Attended a home health aide course and completed 40 hour training...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.