Compare top housekeeping

Find care

How it works

Submit your housekeeping needs

Find housekeeping providers that meet your needs

Evaluate housekeeping near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best housekeeping

Browse local listings

Housekeeping in Temple, TX

4.5

(2)

April R. | Temple, TX

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Professional Housekeeper

April R.'s Photo

Description:

I would like to introduce myself as a candidate for housekeeper positions available. My name is April, I have 1 year of experience in house cleaning, but would love to add to my experience by helping out more...

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
She cleans very well, detail oriented. Not to mention she works fast and stays out my way. I flaw I would say is she isn't social at all, however I like to talk lol.

Reviewed by Phillip A.

Diane K. | Temple, TX

$15-20/hr 68 yrs old

Part Time Housekeeper Available

Responds within a few hours
Diane K.'s Photo

Description:

I worked as housekeeper for 14 yrs at my pastoral rectory in Pennsylvania. I have also been a nanny for children which included housekeeping

Background Check

Angelyn C. | Temple, TX

$25-30/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Part-time Housekeeper/organizer

Angelyn C.'s Photo

Description:

I am excited to get my hands on a new project and help you with your household, whether it is general housekeeping, deep cleaning, or tackling some household chaos that you need help with. I am a very detailed...

Background Check

Kristen H. | Little River Academy, TX

$15-20/hr 2 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Housekeeper

Kristen H.'s Photo

Description:

I am really good at cleaning and have cleaned our family friends places time to time. I have cleaned for family friends and have done almot everything you can think of in a house. I am also a college student...

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Lexi V. | Temple, TX

$12-20/hr 3 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Housekeeper

Lexi V.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I'm a positive and dependable person. Any kind of cleaning/upkeep you need done, I can do! I've worked in hotels as a housekeeper and enjoyed it very much. I've always been a very clean/tidy person. I love...
Natalie A. | Temple, TX

$40-45/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Babysitter/Housekeeper

NA

Description:

I have done housekeeping before and I would love to help people with their homes. I can work from Monday - Saturday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. General cleaning, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, washing and drying...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.