Compare top housekeeping

Find care

How it works

Submit your housekeeping needs

Find housekeeping providers that meet your needs

Evaluate housekeeping near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best housekeeping

Browse local listings

Housekeeping in Clermont, FL

Akeema B. | Clermont, FL

$20-40/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Experienced Housekeeper Available

Akeema B.'s Photo

Description:

Skills and Job Duties: Assisted patient with daily personal, medical, and household tasks. Creating a safe environment by Monitors patient condition by observing physical and mental condition, intake and...

Background Check

Rachel P. | Clermont, FL

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 48 yrs old

Part-time, Housekeeper Available

Rachel P.'s Photo

Description:

Housekeeping has been a requirement of the home a grew up in. Every Saturday morning until lunchtime. During the summers between college, I worked with Dad at a corporate custodial place, going from office to...

Background Check

Gabriella G. | Clermont, FL

$14-19/hr 27 yrs old

Housekeeper

GG

Description:

Hello!. My mother has rheumatoid arthritis, so I grew up doing most of the housekeeping, cleaning, and organizing of our home, so I have extensive experience in this field. Feel free to contact me!

Background Check

Jessica W. | Groveland, FL

$10-25/hr 5 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Experienced Housekeeper Available On Most Weekdays

Jessica W.'s Photo

Description:

I am 24 years old. I enjoy outdoor activities like kayaking, exercise, and walking my dogs. I love dogs and have experience in cleaning homes. I actually enjoy it.

Background Check

Gabriela D. | Winter Garden, FL

$25-30/hr 6 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Housekeeper / House Cleaner

Responds within a few days
Gabriela D.'s Photo

Description:

Hi ! My name is Gabriela and my company is Jameson's Painting & Cleaning ! I am here to share my business with you. I have worked over 9 years cleaning services. I have experience in house cleaning, office...

Background Check

5.0

(4)

Haylee S. | Clermont, FL

$20-30/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Housekeeper

Haylee S.'s Photo

Description:

Ever since I was young my mom has been a complete clean freak, which has passed onto me. I love cleaning and organizing. If you are looking for someone who can help to make your home look and smell wonderful, I...
Edna U. | Clermont, FL

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Personal Assistant & Housekeeper

Edna U.'s Photo

Description:

I have worked as a nanny, housekeeper & personal assistant for 5 years for a single family. Duties included dishes, laundry, grocery shopping, making appointments, making beds, and more. People & detail...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.