Ocoee Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Ocoee, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Ocoee

Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/11 Ocoee, FL
I'm looking for someone who is caring and nurturing and has experience taking care of newborns. Must be CPR/first aid certified. Also willing to do light housework and laundry.

Housecleaning Needed

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/07 Ocoee, FL
I'm looking for someone to clean for me while I'm at work. It would require being comfortable around large (very friendly) dogs. Basic cleaning needed as well as changing bed linens, occasionally doing dishes, wiping out fridge once in awhile.

Sitter Needed For 1 Dog, 1 Cat In Ocoee

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/23 Ocoee, FL
Seeking a sitter near Ocoee for 1 dog, 1 cat. Waste Cleanup: Clean up wee-wee pads. Has Feeding: Breakfast and dinner. Schedule Details: Going on vacation and need someone to feed/let out my cat and chihuahua twice a day.

Previous Jobs in Ocoee

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Temp Baby Sitter Full Week

One Time
Our daughter is sick and cannot go to daycare. Looking for someone who could come to our house to watch her. Must not have small children of their own as she is contagious. Looking to work out a set price for the full week of July 31-aug 4th

Light Housekeeping And Mobility Assistance Full-time Support Needed For My Mother In Ocoee, FL.

Full Time
Seeking care for my mother in her 70s. Services needed: companionship, meal preparation, mobility assistance, light housekeeping. Looking for someone with 3+ years of experience caring for seniors. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be pleasant, outgoing, independent. My mom is the kindest person I know. She has copd which has caused her to be on oxygen 24/7 and has slowed her down. She can walk with a walker but sometimes needs the wheelchair, I've been caring for her 24/7 for a few months and it's very difficult on my family and jobs. I was hoping to find someone who could be with her maybe 2 to 3 days a week so I can go to work, see my grandson, and have a small break. She just can't be alone it's not safe and needs someone to walk by her or push her wheelchair and be a kind friend to her. I would really like Mondays maybe 6 to 8 hours and maybe Thursday but am flexible on days. Should you wish to do more hours and we're comfortable I would love to have a nights sleep and you stay overnight one night but that is not required. I'm looking for someone who is patient. Looking for a kind loving person with patience for the elderly. Enjoys visiting and sharing stories. My mother enjoys cooking and sitting outside some and reading her bible.

Looking For A Medical-Grade Full Cleaning And Organizing And Light Handy-World Crew

One Time
I plan to pay each participant $10/hr for 4-6 hours total. I'm looking for a group of 4-6 people. I need this crew to help me put my house back in order from a move back from Tampa; I need general tidying up and organization help (light closet shelving installation hello needed by one of the team's members).... All the dishes have to be Yrs for me hand-washed because my dishwasher is broken and I do want deep cleaning done, like cleaning out and organizing refrigerator, drawers/cabinets, oven/microwaving :)

Out Going, Caring And Trustworthy

Full Time
I just need someone to pickup my son from daycare and watch him for an hr because I don't get off work until 8. It takes me 30 minutes to get home. The daycare closes at 7 p.m.

Sitter As Needed

One Time
Sitter for Angela needed. As needed not full time.

Sitter

One Time
Watch her give meals to her and call if emergency medical needed.

Live-in Home Care Needed For Myself In Ocoee

Full Time
Seeking live-in home care near Ocoee for myself in my 60's. Please be willing to do light housekeeping. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker. Patient is a cancer survivor and lupus with a weakened immune system. Willing to pay 1100 - 1600/ month / month and free rent and utilities and most food. Very nice peaceful area. I am a sweet positive Christian man.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3