Eustis Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Eustis, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Eustis

Seeking Full-time Senior Care Provider In Eustis

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/11 Eustis, FL
Seeking care for my mother in her 70s. Services needed: bathing / dressing, feeding, meal preparation, help staying physically active, errands / shopping. Looking for someone with 5+ years of experience caring for seniors. Specialized care needs: support for memory care. A little more about my mother: she can be pleasant. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, firm. My mother has dementia and can not take care of herself.. my step father lives here also and is her full time caretaker but he is 83 and having a really hard time now..:

Reliable, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Eustis

Full Time $15 – 16/hr Starts 10/15 Eustis, FL
P is amazing and not just saying that because I'm her mom. We are looking for someone that can help her learn, take her to the park, color, watch a movie and love her as much as we love her! But we also need someone that will keep her on schedule and be firm but kind when needed. Our ideal caregiver: Our daughter P is an Energetic little girl!! She loves to play, color and LOVES Frozen! We are looking for someone to help with daycare due to our work schedule. Our recent caregiver has decided to no longer watch children so we are in a bind. Please help us. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Eustis.

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 12/10 Eustis, FL
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Eustis. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. I am looking for a weekly rate as well.

Previous Jobs in Eustis

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Babysitter

Full Time
Two sisters who are well behaved. A person who is willing to play and help pick up our preschooler.

Daytime Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Eustis

Full Time
We work out of our home and need a nanny for our 1 toddler during working hours (9-5). We're looking for a high-energy person to engage our child as she plays throughout the day. Some light housekeeping is required, including laundry and emptying/loading dishwasher daily during nap time. You must be comfortable with pets, 1 large dog and 2 cats. Offering up to $500 / week for full Mon - Fri weeks (9-5), but weekly schedules may vary once or twice a month. We will provide a monthly schedule ahead of each month and appreciate flexibility in accommodating weekly changes i. e., 10-6 instead of 9-5, or a Sunday instead of a Friday.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Eustis

Full Time
Nanny needed for 1 child in Eustis. Some light housekeeping is required. Please be comfortable with pets. Duties may include pickup from school in Leesburg beginning in August (gas would be compensated). Seeking someone to handle meal preparation.

Need Help ASAP Till The End Of The School Year

Full Time
Need assistance till the end of the school year with taking my son to school and picking him up after after care it's a split shift job. My son is 8 and well behaved not high maintenance at all Hours 6:15-8:00 a.m. 5:45-7:30 p.m. I'm a single mom with 1 income and not a lot to spare. My schedule varies and is subject to change please apply ASAP if interested so we can arrange an interview. Thanks Tammy PS It's not an all week position!!!!

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Eustis.

Full Time
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Eustis. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Part Time Babysitter Needed!

Full Time
We are currently looking for extra part-time, as needed, help with our 3 children. Ages 2, 4, and 10. Days vary but we are able to give a good notice ahead of time of the days we may need your help! Day can start as early as 6 a.m. and end at 2 p.m. Flexibility is needed as our schedules are constantly changing. Lastly, we are looking for someone who does not mind dropping/picking up the younger two from preschool. We are a laid back, fun, family just looking for extra reliable help! If interested, please message me! Thank you - Hayley

Child Care Split Shift In My Home

Full Time
I have a potential sitter lined up but she will need two weeks off in April because she is having a baby. I will need someone to come to my home around 6:15 to drop my son off at school at 8:00 and pick him up at after care at 6:00 and stay with him till I get home at 7:30 p.m. He is 8 years old very well behaved and knows his responsibility's after school. If interested please message me for an interview. I will work 3 days a week days not set at this time . Thanks Tammy.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3