Phoenix English Nannies

Find dozens of options in Phoenix, AZ

Average rate: $15.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Katie M.'s Photo

Katie M.|Phoenix, AZ

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Hello, My Name Is Katie ! Here Is A Little About My Experience.

(2)
Growing up I worked in the nursery at church & at M. O. P. S (Mothers of Preschoolers) with the 2-year-olds. In Jr. high and High School I would babysit for multiple families with children ranging from infants- Jr High. My Jr and Sr year I started working as a nanny for a family with 2 boys & a little girl. Once I graduated high school I worked as a nanny for 2 different families. I then transitioned into a full time nanny position for a year while I finished my general education at Sierra College. I watched a boy in kindergarten, a 2-year-old girl & a sweet new born boy. I then went to Grand Canyon University in Arizona to finish my degree. I graduated 2016, got married & moved to England. There my husband got his masters & I worked full time in children's & youth ministry for 2 years. We just moved back last month to the Phoenix area. I love children. I have varied experience experience & enjoy children of all ages. I am very active, love the arts, outdoors and enjoy interaction.
RC
Reviewed by Rachael C. 5/5 stars
Katie has looked after my 4 children on many occasions in the 2 years I have known her. She is extremely capable, and I never had any concerns as to the safety or well-being of my children whilst in her care, knowing that they would always be as well looked after as if my husband or I were with them. Further than that, Katie always made their time in her care fun, planning a variety of activities to enjoy and entertain. They all always wanted to go back again very soon! Katie is mature, sensible, kind, loving, servant-hearten, hard working, with a big sense of fun, and any children in her care will be very blessed to spend time with her.

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 1 of 1