Corona Dementia Care

Find 31 caregives with Dementia care experience in Corona, CA. 

Average rate: $15.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Corona

Kim A.'s Photo

Kim A.|Corona, CA

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 42 yrs old

Part-time Caregiver

My specialty is caring for the elderly. I have cared for seniors for over 15years. From Alzheimer's and dementia to stroke and heart attack patients bed bound. I bathed in bed and transferred from wheel chair to special shower seat. I have changed diapers and catheters. I managed medications, shots, breathing treatments, bandages and patches. Taken blood pressure and temperature. Physical therapy and massages. Feeding and meal prep-organic, salt free, sugar free and all other foods. I'm a good companion for reading, playing games- board and cards. Or just plain conversations. I'm patient, understanding, caring, responsible and I know good time management.
Reviewed by Marleta F. 5/5 stars
Kim is always on time very dependable very honest she is a good person if you need something fixed she does an excellent job Always very cheerful and willing to help you do anything that you may need help with I just love her to death I would like to have her as a friend also I cannot drive yet and she'll take me any place I want to go I do have my own car so she uses that excellent driver I just can't say enough great things about her she is a jewel I don't know how I got so lucky you would love her to death If you have questions I would be happy to answer them by my email and I great think she lives very close to me so she is always willing to come if I need something and I don't have anyone here to help me how many people would do that
Jennifer H.'s Photo

Jennifer H.|Corona, CA

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 51 yrs old

Seeking Live-in Caregiver Or Hourly Caregiver

Hi, my name is Jennifer and I am currently seeking part-time or full-time employment. I have been a caregiver for many years now, I have extensive experience with Alzheimer's care, dementia care, wound care, and all aspects of daily living. I also have experience with diabetes management, colostomy care, and catheter care also. I have been at my current position for three years as a live-in caregiver, my daily responsibilities are, medication management, cooking nutritious meal, daily bathing and incontinence care and most of all companionship. I also do all grocery shopping, take clients to appointments. I also perform all household chores, cleaning, laundry and care for animals also. I am currently looking for a job that is flexible and has every other weekend off. I am actively seeking full-time hourly position, or part-time live in job, with the flexibility for some weekends off. I have a letter of recommendation from my current employer and will furnish you with a resume and personal and professional references at time of interview. I am very loving and considerate individual, I have 4 kids all of them are in college, I am reliable, dependable and flexible employee. I truly enjoy caring for elderly, I have worked in Skilled Nursing homes, Assisted Living Facilities, and also have worked for agencies. So I have a lot of experience in all fields and levels of care. So I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jennifer
Showing 1 - 10 of 31