Hire Spanish Tutors in Corona

93 spanish tutors in Corona, CA have listed on Care.com.

Average rate: $16.50/hr.

Find a tutor that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some Spanish tutors in Corona:

Kristy R.'s Photo

Kristy R.|Corona, CA

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Career Nanny Looking For Weekend Work

Responds within 5 hours
(8)
Hello parents/guardians! I hope your child care seeking is going great . I've been in childcare for 10yrs babysitting, nannying and volunteering with the kids at my church. I absolutely love what I do and can't imagine doing anything else. I'm first aid/CPR certified. I'm calm, patient, reliable and trustworthy. My nannying style is very much child directed, but also keeping their same daily routine in place to create a feeling of normalcy and safety. I'm currently a live in nanny for 3 kids that I've helped raise from infancy. I have tons of experience with newborns/toddlers, as well as other ages. Due to COVID-19, I'm currently not working with sick families. My availability is Saturday/Sunday, some Friday's w/notice may work as well. (I'm vaccinated) THANK YOU for your interested in me and happy searching, stay safe. Kristy
Background Check
Hayley B.'s Photo
Reviewed by Hayley B. 5/5 stars
Kristy is such a sweet babysitter. Our 2 year old son had never had a babysitter before and I was nervous that he would be nervous but Kristy made him feel so comfortable. We were able to spend some time with her before she baby sat so she wasn't a stranger to our son. She was incredible. She showed up a bit early to give him some time with her while we were still at home and it worked perfectly because he wanted to show her all of his toys and was deeply involved playing with her when we left. She asks detailed questions so she knows exactly what your parenting style is and what is expected of her. I also love that she sent me a picture while we were out of them having a blast outside which made my mama heart feel so much more comfortable. I highly recommend Kristy and we will be calling her again in the future.
Alice M.'s Photo

Alice M.|Corona, CA

$15-30/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Responds within 4 hours
(5)
Hello, my name is Alice and I am 21 years old. I am a certified 3 and 4-year-old teacher for my church. In the past I have worked as an Avid tutor for El Cerrito Middle school. So I have experience with helping with homework. I can tutor in Math, science, history, language and Spanish. I received my certification in CPR and First Aid, and I can provide proof. I am about to start my third year of undergrad at California Baptist University. I am studying to become a pediatric physician assistant. I enjoy spending time with kids and creating bonds with them. I have experience with toddlers through teenagers. From taking care of the kids in my own family to babysitting for neighbors. I love playing games with different ages especially learning games. I have also homeschooled. I want parents to know that their children are in safe hands while they're at work, a date, etc. Thank you!
Background Check
KF
Reviewed by Katie F. 5/5 stars
I hired Alice for a couple weeks while I worked with my husband, and I highly recommend her. I hired her on the spot because my baby got along with her right away. Her start time was 9am and she would always get to my house at 8:55am which was very convenient for me. She did everything just how I told her and more. She is really patient and knows how to communicate with toddlers. Overall, I would've liked to keep Alice working for us longer but unfortunately we don't have the financial resources to do so. You will not regret hiring her. I will for sure be hiring her again if I can.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93
Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.