Inglewood Companion Care

7 Companions in Inglewood, CA

Average rate: $15.00/hr

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Inglewood

Previously Posted:

Tanika R.'s Photo

Tanika R.|Inglewood, CA

$10-20/hr 6 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Experienced, Compassionate, Reliable, Full-Time Caregiver

(1)
Hello! My name is Tanika. I am a 26-year-old female and experienced U.S. citizen senior caregiver/companion. I have 6+ years experience. I provide care giving/companion services to enable clients, male and female, to remain independent in their own home. My duties as a caregiver include assisting the elderly with personal care such as help to the rest room/diaper change, bathing, shower/bed bath, dressing, and grooming. Other helpful duties include help with walker, transport to wheelchair, prepare meals, laundry, house cleaning, medication reminder, making sure clients dispense all medication accurately and in accordance to doctor's orders, daily walks, companionship, and safe physical activities. I have experience in cosmetology, nail care, massages, and facials. I have worked with seniors who suffer from Alzheimer's disease, Cancer, Hypertension, Sundown, Hospice, and disabilities. I am certified in CPR/First Aid for adults and children, current negative TB test, and a A1 physical exam. I treat clients with dignity and respect. I communicate well with others, and able to handle multiple tasks. I'm experienced, compassionate, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, honest, positive, caring, organized, and enjoy working with seniors. I am looking for a long-term full-time, Monday through Friday position. I am also open for 2 1/2 day live-in Sunday morning to Tuesday morning. If you feel I qualify for the position or have any other questions or concerns, please send me a message or feel free to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7