Winter Springs After School Child Care

Search 55 options in Winter Springs, FL.

Average rate: $11.75/hr

Find after school care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some options in Winter Springs:

Suray M.'s Photo

Suray M.|Winter Springs, FL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Childcare Provider With 15+ Years Experience, Looking For Full-time Position From Home

Avg response < 19 hrs
(6)
Hi, my name is Suray. I am the proud mother of two amazing, smart, creative, strong minded and funny girls ages 8 and 5. I come from a large Hispanic family where I am the eldest of eight and helped care for my younger siblings. I worked at a YMCA in Montreal, QC, Canada and was involved in Multiple programs where I had the opportunity to work with children of various ages. One of the programs I was involved in was their after school program where I was responsible for assisting children ages 5-6 with their homework. Once their homework was complete we offered them a variety of activities, such as arts and crafts, games, puzzles, educational activities and sports. I have been working with a family exclusively since March of 2017. However, the time has come for him to go to preschool where he can socialize, play and learn with other children his age. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.
CarePro Background Check
JM
Reviewed by Jody M. 5/5 stars
Amazing care to my baby boy since 3 months of age! Very easy to talk to and will be very respectful of the way you parent and run your house! She truly loves my child and he loves her right back. Any family would be incredibly fortunate to have her taking excellent care of their most precious loved ones.
Ewa S.'s Photo

Ewa S.|Winter Springs, FL

$15-25/hr 3 yrs exp 59 yrs old

Energy + Encouragement

Avg response < 1 hrs
(5)
My true love and happiness is being around kids. I am dependable, loving, organized, fun to be around and have lots of energy! I am so grateful that my full-time job is taking care of my beautiful granddaughters. The youngest is 6 months old and I am with her each day during the week. The oldest is 2 years old and she starts school for the first time so we won't be together all day anymore except when I help her get ready for school each morning. I live in Seminole County but watch my girls near the downtown Orlando area at my daughter's home. I am available after 5 p.m. for date nights or anytime on weekends. Things my 2-year-old granddaughter and I like to do together: dance, go to the Science Center, play soccer, splash in the kiddie pool, draw, and play at the park. With the baby, I am constantly interacting, talking to her in Polish, and showering her with love. I hope we can meet soon! Add. Info: I was vaccinated against Tdap ( tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis) in 2017
CarePro Background Check
JH
Reviewed by Jenna H. 5/5 stars
Ewa is an AMAZING sitter! So friendly and high energy, extremely communicative and dependable. My 6 month old baby loves spending time with her, and I always feel completely at ease when Ewa is babysitting. She loves to take her on walks and makes sure to send plenty of photos while she is sitting. She sings songs, plays games, all while making sure my baby stays happy, safe, and on schedule for the day. My house was also cleaner than I had left it when I came home! I can't say enough good things about Ewa.
Showing 1 - 10 of 55