Westfield Tutors

16 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $20.75. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Math Tutor — Westfield, NJ
I'm a math enthusiast. I have been a peer tutor at school. I will be studying engineering at a university next year.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Tutor Available — Westfield, NJ
I am currently a sophomore in college, studying Finance and Marketing at Loyola University Maryland. I am very dedicated to my studies and love to pass my knowledge and experiences onto other students...
$20-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Certified Tutor — Westfield, NJ
Hi, I'm Elizabeth! I'm 22 years old and live in Westfield. For the past 6 years I have helped tutor children aged 5 to 14. Two of the children whom I tutored suffered from both ADHD and dyslexia. I am...
$20-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Tutor Available — Westfield, NJ
Over the past 6 years, I have worked as a tutor in a variety of settings. In high school and over past summer and winter breaks, I worked as a private math and science tutor for several families, with...
$20-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
English Writing Tutor — Westfield, NJ
I have tutored students in Philosophy as well as English writing at Caldwell College. I am experienced in promoting good studying habits. I have had great success.
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
35 years old
provider
Tutoring - Help With Homework. — Westfield, NJ
I am a student in college. I graduated with honors in Fall 2014 from Union County College (Cranford, NJ) in journalism. I'm now attending another university and pursue my studies in International Rela...
$30-45/hr
3 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
National Honor Society And ACT Tutor — Westfield, NJ
Hello and thank you for considering me for a tutoring position. I am currently a senior at Westfield High School. I am a member of Westfield's National Honor Society and have above a 4.0 GPA. My best ...
$35-45/hr
1 yr of exp.
18 years old
provider
Part-Time Math Tutor — Westfield, NJ
My experience and qualifications include: *Adjunct Professor *Taught Pre-Algebra, Elementary and Intermediate Algebra, Elementary Statistics, and College Success *Tutor Supervisor *Literacy Volu...
$30-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
61 years old
provider
Experienced Teacher With Flexible Hours Available For Most Subjects — Westfield, NJ
I have a degree in English Literature. I am also a certified teacher with experience teaching preschool through 3rd grade. I just completed my Masters in Education specializing in Teaching and Learnin...
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
37 years old
provider
Literacy Coach/Reading Specialist — Westfield, NJ
I am an experienced kindergarten teacher with my Master's Degree in Reading Specialization. I offer many different learning opportunities that support literacy skills for children in preschool through...
$45-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
55 years old
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.