Snellville Tutors

30 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $15.25. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Snellville, GA
I tutor for beta club at my school, as well as freshman mentoring. I am highly qualified for math, and it is my favorite. I can tutor almost any subject, and I have a 3. 85 GPA.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Elementary Tutor — Snellville, GA
I am a full time certified Georgia Pre-K Teacher. I am a mother of a special needs child. I have been teaching for over 15 years. I have also been a director of a childcare center in the past. I love ...
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
45 years old
provider
Tutor available — Snellville, GA
I taught for eight years in Gwinnett County. As a teacher I was responsible for creating and implementing daily lesson plans in language arts, math, science, and social studies. During my time teachin...
<$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
37 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor — Snellville, GA
I have graduated high school, so I am able to tutor elementary through high school. I am about to complete my freshman year at Agnes Scott College. I was an AP student and got a 27 on my ACT. My speci...
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Knowledgeable And Patient Tutor — Snellville, GA
I am a patient and knowledgeable tutor about many subjects, but specializes in science and math. I have a PhD. in pharmacology, a M. S. in molecular genetics and biochemistry, and a B. S. in biology. ...
$20-35/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Reading And Writing Tutor — Snellville, GA
All of my tutoring experience comes from high school and college tutoring. I mainly like to concentrate in reading and writing but it can vary depending on the requests of other people.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
20 years old
provider
Elementary Teacher, Experienced Tutor — Snellville, GA
I have tutored students through the elementary grades, some middle and early high school. Please contact me if your child needs help in the areas of reading, English, or math.
$15-40/hr
4 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Summer Tutor - Ages 5+ — Snellville, GA
I have just finished my first year at Rice University. While in high school I tutored during junior and senior year. Senior year I tutored through our advanced placement scholar program and received p...
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
22 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor — Snellville, GA
I am a certified teacher for the states of North Carolina and Georgia. I hold a Master's degree in Special Education.
$15-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
43 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor — Snellville, GA
I am a college nursing student with a 3.0 GPA. I am best in the following subjects: Reading, Language Arts, and History.
$10-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
21 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.