Kennewick Tutoring Jobs

Search dozens of tutoring jobs in Kennewick, WA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Previous Jobs in Kennewick

Tutor For Exam

Full Time
Tutor For Exam. Need assistance with Math portion of the test, Decimal's , Story problems with amount needing X,+, multiple, Some Algebra .

Algebra 2 Math Tutor !!

Part Time
I am in need of a math tutor, I am struggling in Algebra 2.

Tutor For 9 Year Old Girl

Full Time
Looking for an in home tutor for a 9-year-old girl while we are at work. Her grandma lives with us so she will be in the house. Hoping to help bridge the gap between 3rd and 4th grade this summer. Looking for someone fun who can play games, swim and make learning fun for her. Probably 2 - 3 days a week.

Spanish Speaking Tutor For College Student

Part Time
I am a college student studying my degree online therefore my Spanish is online. I mostly struggle with listening and recalling vocabulary in conversation. The job would be Saturday or Sunday once a week for one hour depending on my schedule. It would be in my parents home. They have a dog and 3 cats so you must be comfortable with animals being around. Requirements - Native speaker - Can assist me in reading, writing, grammar, listening, and speaking - Patient. I struggle a lot with speaking and often take a long time to recall vocabulary - Flexible with schedule Preferred -Experience tutoring Spanish or teaching Spanish - OK with me texting questions throughout the week while I'm working on my work -Non-smoker I will provide materials I use to study. Feel free to bring any extra activities you think may help me.

Hybrid Nanny/Tutor Wanted

Part Time
Seeking a hybrid nanny/tutor caretaker for three well-behaved, home schooled girls ages 10, eight, and five on a part-time basis. Caretaker will be preferably college-educated or in the midst of college education. In addition to being natural with and enjoying children, this individual must be able to tutor on a specific topic such as a foreign language, science, language or other subject which the caretaker has specific knowledge and experience. Time with children would not be limited to formal topics, but could also include cooking, art, handicrafts, nature walks, sewing, music, pottery etc.. Curriculum will be provided as needed. This tutor/nanny service will be conducted in the home, which is on a multi-acre property in West Richland, Washington. We are envisioning 4 to 5-hour blocks twice a week, with flexibility.

Looking For A English, Math, Science Tutor In Kennewick.

Part Time
Looking for a tutor once or twice a week for a 9-year-old girl in 3rd grade. I would like her to be tutored in math, reading, writing and science. Preferably week days on the afternoon.

Tutor Mentor After School For 10 Year Old Boy.

Part Time
I'm looking to hire a male sitter that would be able to help my 10-year-old after school with homework & sports. After school Monday through Thursday. Karate & health coach experience is preferred. & has an interest in books & games.