Summer Child Care in Westerville

View 78 summer child care options in Westerville, OH.

Average rate: $13.25/hr.

Find the right child care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available near Westerville

Taylor S.'s Photo

Taylor S.|Westerville, OH

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Summer Nanny/Babysitter

Responds within a few days
(1)
My name is Taylor. I am a pediatric physical therapist here in Columbus. I received my doctor of physical therapy degree from Duke University in 2017. I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 10 years. I have been a nanny for newborn babies to teenagers and I absolutely love children. My first nanny job was caring for a newborn and a 5-year-old. I was with that family for a year and then went to college. After that I began nannying for a family with two girls (3 and 6). I was their summer nanny for 3 years. Before graduate school began, I nannied for two families in NC. The first family had three boys under 5 yrs old and the second family had two children, a 1yr old girl and a 3 yr old boy who was deaf. In my previous nanny jobs, I have always had some sort of activity planned each day such as a trip to the zoo, a scavenger hunt in the backyard or some sort of craft. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Please contact me with any questions!
Christina C.'s Photo
Reviewed by Christina C. 5/5 stars
We hired Taylor as a date night sitter and she is absolutely the most trustworthy, kindhearted, and compassionate baby sitter we could have imagined. Aside from family , no one else has watched our baby boy but she has made us feel so comfortable to have her in our home and leave our most precious baby and pup with her to care for them . She is punctual, smart, and professional.
Bethany Z.'s Photo

Bethany Z.|Westerville, OH

$20-20/hr 4 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Vaccinated Experienced Psychology/Art Student Looking For Summer Job $20/hr

Responds within a few hours
(12)
Hi! My name is Bethany. I am fully vaccinated. I am 25 years old with over 4 years of babysitting experience. I am working towards my undergraduate degree in psychology and studio art. I love to do arts and crafts! I have painted birdhouses, made tie blankets, Frozen jewelry making, among other activities. I have experience with children on the autism spectrum. I also have experience with distance learning, homework help, driving children (school, home, sports, COSI, library ect.) laundry, dishes, feeding and caring for dogs/cats (even pet chickens!) I am CPR certified by The American Red Cross. I am very dependable, patient, empathetic and creative! I charge a flat rate of $20/hr for all jobs. This includes attentive care, age appropriate educational games, arts and crafts materials, swimming supervision, pet care, cooked meals, kid's laundry and gas. I would be happy to answer any questions. Thank you, Bethany
Background Check
Katie P.'s Photo
Reviewed by Katie P. 5/5 stars
Bethany worked with our special needs son during distance learning. She was a wonderful caregiver who was also able to implement the at home distance learning lessons. He is a reluctant writer and she was able to find creative ways to get him to write. Our son loved her. We will definitely want Bethany to return to babysit for our boys even though distance learning is over. I would highly recommend Bethany. She is punctual, dependable and hardworking. She is so great with kids!
Showing 1 - 20 of 78