San Francisco Pet Sitters

Find 303 pet sitters in San Francisco, CA.

Average Rate: $13.75/hr

Post a job for free today!

Ready to help!

provider
Sarah M.
(2)
Reliable Cat Or Dog Sitter/Walker At Your Service! — San Francisco, CA
I grew up caring for various neighbor's cats and dogs as a child yet still enjoy pet sitting for friends or co-workers up to this day. In the past year or so I've managed to build up a small client base that seems to keep me busy while I'm not working during the weekday! When I'm not at work or pet sitting I also volunteer at the sf SPCA socializing with cats in the shelter. This has been such a rewarding experience thus far and I love the "work" I do there! A typical cat sitting job usually involves going over to your house, feeding, cleaning the litter box, grooming, and spending a little time with your cat. I'm very flexible and am open to overnight stays if that's what your looking for. I more recently learned how to administer a diabetes shot to a friend's kitty so I have experience with that if necessary. I'm more than happy to walk your dog also, or spend time with your cat to provide some company when you're away! My most recent experience includes walking two sweet yet rambunctious boxers for about 40 minutes some evenings in a park. Great experience handling two large dogs, feeding, and grooming. Also will walk the family's small terrier on occasion as needed. Funny how he likes to get out and play with the big dogs! If the opportunity is right I'd be open to walking another dog sometime in the near future! If you have any questions please feel free and send me a message. If you would like references, I can provide those as well. Thank you!
$10-30/hr
10yrs of exp
provider
Mary Rosser T.
(3)
Babysitter/Nanny Available — San Francisco, CA
I am 24 years old and have been babysitting since I was about 10. I used to take care of my neighbor's baby while she went grocery shopping, took a nap, or took a shower. I have done everything from live-in nanny to surf lessons for families, pet sitting, house sitting, regular babysitting jobs, and tutoring for children of all ages. I graduated from college in 2011 and spent the last 2 years living, traveling, and working in Australia. While I was there, for 8 months, I was a live-in nanny for a family with a 3-year-old girl and 4-year-old boy. I cooked for the family, light cleaning around the house, laundry when needed and entertained the kids. I was responsible for driving the kids to school, family-members or family friends' homes, to parks, cafes, as well as to the pool or to nearby beaches. I had full care of the kids 4 days each week and only left working with them because I couldn't extend my visa any further. I still have a good relationship with the family and we keep in touch about how the kids are doing. I have also worked at my family's sports and high adventure camp for boys for 6 summers, leading day and overnight camping trips with about 12 boys at a time, oftentimes more through the mountains, lakes, and rivers of western North Carolina. I train people there on working with children and I have many life-saving certifications. Families trust me with their kids because I am friendly, appropriate, responsible, and tidy. I give 100% in everything I do and will not disappoint! I have a resume with references and a current background check if you would like for me to email them through!
$15-50/hr
10yrs of exp
Showing 1 - 10 of 303
Let's get started!
Refine your search, check
references and more.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.