Zionsville Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 1 opportunities in Zionsville, IN.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on Care.com every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring in Zionsville:

Previous jobs in Zionsville

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.
Photo for Patient, Reliable Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Zionsville

Patient, Reliable Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Zionsville

Part Time
Our 8-year-old son and 6-year-old daughter are smart, funny little people who are willing to test to see if they really have to clean up or if they really can't have that gummy snack. We need someone who can firmly but kindly hold them accountable for kindness to others (one another) and responsibilities at the house and school. Our kids have lots of activities-from school to sports-and we are on the go quite a bit. We try to position our kids for success by having plenty of outlets for their energy available. We are open and fair as a family and we like to wrap in fun whenever and wherever we can. Our ideal caregiver: Our ideal caregiver will get to know our family and help in the ways that best meet our needs. Most of the time, that will be engaging with our children on school work or supporting in transporting to extracurricular activities. Occasionally, we will need support with preparing food for our kids. We always need someone who understands we need more support than simple play time, for example, if the kids play and make a mess in the process, cleaning up and requiring the kids to help clean up afterward is part of helping teach our kids responsibility and accountability. We need support from someone who will care enough about our kids to help aid in their growth and development about what it means to be a member of a family and assist-even if mom and dad aren't there personally to assist. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old daughter and 8-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (1:30pm-6:30pm), Tuesdays (1:30pm-6:30pm), Wednesdays (1:30pm-6:30pm), Thursdays (1:30pm-6:30pm), and Fridays (1:30pm-6:30pm). My schedule may vary.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1