Part Time Nannies in Saint Charles

Find 19 part-time nannies near Saint Charles, MO.

Average rate: $14.00 per hour.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now near Saint Charles

Erin F.'s Photo

Erin F.|Saint Charles, MO

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 44 yrs old

Stay At Home Mom Of 3 And Experienced Childcare Provider

(3)
I am the mother of 3: two college students and a 6th grader. I was lead teacher in the 2-year-olds' room at my previous church and in the nursery for 3 years. I volunteer at my current church in the nursery to get my "baby fix". I was a sub in the infant room at a Montessori school. My first nanny position was for a 4-month-old baby girl. I was their in-home nanny for several months until they no longer required my services. I've been with my current family for 8 years. I'm looking to supplement the love & fun with another part-time family now that they are in school. I come with references! My specialty is with babies; I truly adore them and have been lovingly nicknamed "The Baby Whisperer" by friends and previous families. I worked in law enforcement for 14 years so I have a squeaky clean background but will be happy to submit to a background check upon request. Please note: I love dogs but I'm highly allergic to cats. I am CPR and first aid certified on both infants and children.
KK
Reviewed by Kristina K. 5/5 stars
Erin took care of my two boys 1 and 2 years of age for about two years. On days that I needed for to help with my 10 year old as well, she was helpful. I was in school and my husband worked. My schedule was all over the place at times and she was always flexible and dependable. She came to my home where my boys felt most comfortable and things were always as clean as I left them if not better at times. She is warm and very caring. She had an app to send me pictures and anything going on throughout the day. My kids loved when it was an "Erin day" We were so blessed to have her for that period in our lives. We miss her dearly but my boys are both in school now! Hands down she would be my first pick!
Darlene K.'s Photo

Darlene K.|Saint Peters, MO

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp

Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter Position Desired

(4)
My experience includes being a stay-at-home mom who eventually home-schooled both children, daycare, much babysitting, Certified Nursing Aide training, Home Health Aide experience and volunteering for hospice. My motivation is simply to be of service where my gifts can be utilized. Daycare and babysitting experience covered ages seven weeks through age 14. These included support for all aspects of the children and utilizing my organizational, insightful and caring skills. We danced, sang, played outside and stayed on schedule with napping. Homeschooling entailed annually putting in place a state-accredited curriculum and providing academic, extra-curricular and moral support. My children's extra-curricular classes and lessons were many and diverse, including an active social life. We spent some time most days outdoors. Both received state-accredited diplomas and pursued higher education.
JB
Reviewed by Julie B. 5/5 stars
Darlene took care of my daughter when she was 2 years old for about a year (along with 2 other children). Darlene was incredibly kind, patient, and loving with all of the children! My daughter (a very high-needs toddler) was very happy and well taken care of with Darlene, and always had a smile on her face when I picked her up each day! Darlene really has a deep compassion and love for each of the children she cares for and it is so obvious that the children feel happy and safe in her care! I would highly recommend Darlene, as she is an incredible person and my daughter was lucky to have been a part of her life!
Showing 1 - 19 of 19