Part Time Child Care in Naperville

Find 135 part time child care providers in Naperville, IL.

Average rate: $13.75/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Naperville

Michelle L.'s Photo

Michelle L.|Naperville, IL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Part/Full-Time Girl Scout Mom Available

Responds within a few days
(2)
My name is Michelle three words that describe me is kind, patient, and fun. I lived in Naperville most of my life and know the area well. I love it here. I have two beautiful kids 1, and 7. They are my life! I have always loved being around kids, their fun, innocence, and happiness. I babysat/nannied throughout my whole life since I was 12. Experience with children ranging from 3 Months-13 years. I think being a mom is sort of a nice thing to have in a nanny/sitter... because they understand that feeling of their kids being secure and taken care.... and it means the world to them. I also am a firm believer in gentle parenting. Using kind words. Positive outlooks brings positive outcome. I am a loving patient creative woman who is ready to take on a family in the way that I take care of my own. I've also currently been a Girl Scout Leader for the last 2 years. :) Starting in the afternoon is ideal, Unless someone nearby in 203 wants to remote learn with my daughter going into 2nd grade.
Background Check
CL
Reviewed by Chris L. 5/5 stars
Michelle is thoughtful, caring and creative. She is outgoing, fun , sweet & loving. She is also very responsible. She is a Girl Scout troop leader for her daughters troop. That speaks volumes right there. I have known her since she was little. She babysat my daughter when she was younger. I trust her 100%. You would be lucky to have her be a part of your family unit.
Monica G.'s Photo

Monica G.|Naperville, IL

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Silly And Energetic Nanny

(2)
Hi, my name is Monica. I have 10+ years experience working with children of all ages. I have worked at as an Infant Lead Teacher at a daycare and also worked as a Child Welfare Specialist for the Department of Children and Family Services prior to pursuing my masters degree in Social Work. Safety is my most priority when working with a vulnerable population. I know how important it is to me in protecting my daughter and I have treated all my youth/elders as if they were a relative of my own. I am also working on my masters and completing an internship with AMITA Health in Bolingbrook until May 2021. I have a daughter that is 4 years old that would potentially be around your child(ren) if that would be alright. She loves all ages children and well behaved. I am first aid/CPR Certified and Mental Health First Aid Certified. I have my own vehicle, therefore transportation will not be an issue. I am a non-smoker, I love animals, and I enjoy baking and dancing with kiddos.
Background Check
GG
Reviewed by Gina G. 5/5 stars
Monica is great! I interviewed her for a nanny position and was so impressed with her timeliness, organization, and experience/work history. She and her daughter came to my house for a play date and introduction. I found her to be very patient with the children and appreciated her desire to combine fun with learning. We had hired Monica, but unfortunately due to schedule changes we no longer needed a nanny. Will definitely keep in touch and consider her for future babysitting needs!
Showing 1 - 20 of 135