Part Time Child Care in Ashburn

Find 85 part time child care providers in Ashburn, VA.

Average rate: $15.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Ashburn

Damaris H.'s Photo

Damaris H.|Ashburn, VA

$18-25/hr 7 yrs exp 43 yrs old

Part-Time/Full-Time Babysitter Available

Responds within a few days
(24)
I'm a babysitter with 6 years of background, setting designing and implementing age-appropriate activities for each kid. Working with new born, toddlers, children different ages. I'm also a mother of 2 boys, ages 15 and 17 years old.. My first experience as a Mother and Nanny I lived with my children My other qualifications include: Creative arts and talent. I am reliable, punctual, enthusiastic, friendly, flexible and trustworthy. Fluent in Spanish, organized, dependable and energetic. Potty training, meal preparation, first lessons in English and Spanish, draw, drama, paint, crafts, count numbers, geometry, alphabet, colors, animals sounds, lullabies songs and many other things that they can capture according to their age. I have knowledge with behavioral and educational issues and with knowledge of child and development. I'll be grateful with you. Your family will be my family. I'll enjoy my best interview with you. Thank you & Blessings..!!
Background Check
HH
Reviewed by Heather H. 5/5 stars
Damaris was a really great help to us when we were traveling in the Middleburg area and staying in a hotel. She was extremely flexible with our schedules and immediately made us and our 2-year old son feel comfortable. She also checked in a lot to give us updates, which is always very reassuring. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again if we're in the area.
Kuldip V.'s Photo

Kuldip V.|Ashburn, VA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 63 yrs old

Full Time, Part Time, Weekends, Overnights

Responds within a few hours
(6)
I have over 20 years experience in caring for children and I have enjoyed it greatly. I am honest and hardworking and I take great pride in my ability as a caring and nurturing provider. I have two adult children, both over the age of 30. I also have 2 amazing grandchildren. :) I currently reside in Ashburn, VA where I have lived for the past 10 years. I am able to care for your children in my home or travel to your home. I am also able to do school pick up and drop off as well as other activities. Please feel free to review my references and I look forward to speaking with you soon!
KH
Reviewed by Kara H. 5/5 stars
Kuldip, aka "Dee", has been a part of our lives since the fall of 2015. She started watching my 10 month old at her home and continued to care for him until he was 2.5 years old and then went to daycare. When I had my second child in 2019, I immediately reached out to Dee to see if she would be able to watch our little one again. She has now been watching him since he was four months old. Dee is absolutely amazing with babies and children. She is attentive and caring and provides that one on one attention and love that I knew my babies would not be able to get in the same way in a daycare setting. We trust her and have always been at ease working with her. My older son who is now five still loves to see her. I highly recommend Dee for watching your little ones.
Showing 1 - 10 of 85