Part Time Babysitters in Carrollton

37 part time babysitters in Carrollton, TX.

Average rate: $13.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available in Carrollton

Rachel B.'s Photo

Rachel B.|Carrollton, TX

$15-20/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Full-Time Nanny/Part-Time Babysitter, Teaching Major

Avg response < 1 hrs
(5)
As a heads up, I work Monday-Friday as a nanny with a family, so I am only available for occasional weekend babysitting! Hello there! My name is Rachel and working with children is my greatest passion! I am an energetic and hands-on person, meaning you would not have to worry about your children being sat in front of a TV when in my care. I am very big on socialization with children, such as taking them to story times, playgroups, and the park. I'm an advocate for education through play. I have a deep love for reading and will happily spend hours reading with children and help them discover their favorite books! I am an Honors Student currently taking online courses for a degree in early childhood education. I am CPR and First Aid certified for all ages. I know basic Sign Language and I have experience successfully teaching it to babies. I look forward to meeting your family! Please message me if you have any questions!
Alex L.'s Photo
Reviewed by Alex L. 5/5 stars
Rachel is our first experience with child care. She has set the bar extremely high for everyone else. Not only is she extremely detailed, she is great with communication, and is very respectful of our home. Our son loves spending time with her and she is super patient with him. Rachel far exceeded my expectation for hiring our first babysitter. We hope to have her in our lives a long time!
Eboni D.'s Photo

Eboni D.|Carrollton, TX

$10-30/hr 10 yrs exp 32 yrs old

A Loving and Caring Nanny

Avg response < 6 hrs
(4)
I have had over 9 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have experience as a nanny for 3 different families all long-term with children of different ages from newborn to teenagers. I also helped with a home daycare for 5 years mainly working with newborns, toddlers, and young children. I have been a youth director for over 8 years at my church. I have also raised two toddlers that were not mine to keep them from going to CPS while their mother was away. I have also been a babysitter for many people and their children love me and I loved taking care of them. I have a love for children and I am very active with children, every child is a blessing. I also have nanny experience. I have also had 4 years of experience doing home health as a caretaker. I believe that every child should be treated as my own with love and care. I am very responsible and dependable and I always give my all into doing my job. I am very patient, caring, loving, child friendly, respectful, out going and a hard worker. I so don't mind some housekeeping and running errands. Anyone who hires me to take care of their child/ children will be satisfied with my services. I am available to work ASAP and willing to work full-time or part-time. I am available asap. I am really in need of a part-time job or one that can work with my full-time work schedule unless it's a better full-time position .
SZ
Reviewed by Sam Z. 5/5 stars
Eboni took care of my 6mo for 3 months. She is very reliable, patient and pleasant. My baby loved her and was so relaxed around her.
Showing 1 - 10 of 37