NANNY - Corinne P. from Pittsburgh, PA 15217 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Corinne P.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Pittsburgh, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Corinne

I am an educated, reliable, and enthusiastic nanny with more than 20 years of child care experience with babies and children of all ages. I have a college degree, excellent references, and current child care clearances. I have Red Cross infant/child/adult CPR/first aid certification and recently took a re-certification class on October 3, 2018. I often start with families as nanny to an infant and later continue to watch the children on a regular or occasional basis until they are old enough to no longer need child care. I love reading to children and playing games with them. I love taking them to the playground, the library, book stores, and museums. I have maintained a close bond over the years with many families, attending children's birthday parties, performances, school and religious events, and graduations. I live in Squirrel Hill. I'm a non-smoker. I have a B. A. in Spanish. Although I am not a native speaker, I am very fluent, and have worked as a Spanish-speaking nanny.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 3 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Corinne Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

DK
Dorothy K. Hired Corinne
Aug 25, 2019
Corinne is a wonderful caregiver for my 1 year old. Our family has benefited from her experience and our daughter has been helped through transitions to solids, from 2 to just one nap, and a few rounds of teething. Our daughter really enjoys their outings to the library, and our home is always left in a better state than when she arrived. Corinne is also a staunch supporter of healthy, organic, and non-processed foods.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
1991

Bachelor's in Spanish

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified