Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Rochester, NY

Kimberly S.'s Photo

Kimberly S.


Rochester, NY

$15-20/hr2 yrs exp

Odd Jobs, Mothers Helper, Personal Assistant

Background Check

Here for all your assisting needs! No time to holiday shop? On it! Struggling to find time to run errands? Done! Sick and need things dropped off for the family? You can count on me! With several years of experience being a mother's helper, driving children, housekeeping, errands office and personal assistant experience I am the...
Mary B K.'s Photo

Mary B K.


Rochester, NY

$20-50/hr2 yrs exp

Need A Helping Hand? I Am Here To Help You!

Background Check

I have 1+ years of experience related to general home maintenance and lawn care. I have 5+ years of experience with interior painting. As an OT, I have worked with a variety of patient populations over the past 20 years. I possess a strong attention to detail, flexibility and patience. I'd describe my personality as reliable,...
AR

Aimee R.


Rochester, NY

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Care Worker And/or Odd Jobs/errands Available

Background Check

A mom, yoga teacher, active with senior community at the YMCA. Have time to help families take care of things in life for those who are really busy. Highly motivated and reliable. experienced with children and animals.
SR

Sherica R.


Rochester, NY

$23-28/hr10 yrs exp

I Am Available For Companionship, Housekeeping, Meal Prep, Care, And Odd Jobs.

Background Check

I have been working with the senior population for 10+ years. I believe that seniors should be treated equally no matter what their circumstances. I have been working with seniors who are diagnosed with Alzheimer's and dementia. I also work with seniors who have progressed in life and need hospice care. I prepare meals, do light...
BV

Bethany V.


Rochester, NY

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Background Check

Hello! My name is Bethany and during the school year, I am a kindergarten teacher! I am looking for summer employment to keep my busy when I am off from school. I have tons of experience nannying and I am comfortable working with children of all ages. I have also experience in running errands and doing odd jobs. I can do grocery...
Marilyn P.'s Photo

Marilyn P.


East Rochester, NY

$30/hr10 yrs exp

Household Assistant

5.0

(1)

Background Check

I am an active and fit retiree. During my professional career I worked as a Personal Assistant to several high level executives. Multi-tasking was a way of life. Love the details and will work to gain your respect so you feel comfortable giving me any task - running errands, meal prep, laundry, tidying up. I am comfortable...
5.0
"Marilyn is hard working , trustworthy , kind and so caring. We have worked with Marilyn for four years and she is extremely flexible with our busy schedules and is always so accommodating. We love having her...

Reviewed by Care member

Background Check

Hello! I am a graduate student available to run general errands and complete odd jobs around the house and/or community for you. I'm extremely dependable, punctual, and one of the most "type-a" people I know, so you can rest assured that whatever task you have for me will be completed quickly and efficiently.
Delaney W.'s Photo

Delaney W.


Mendon, NY

$15-20/hr2 yrs exp

Part Time Errand And Odd-job Help!

Background Check

I would love to help busy families keep healthy and balanced by taking some of the pressure of shopping and errands off of parents hands so they have more quality time with kids!
Heather H.'s Photo

Heather H.


Brockport, NY

$10-20/hr1 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs Runner

Background Check

I have run many different errands for friends and family in the past. These errands range from going to the grocery store, picking up supplies, transporting people to appointments, or transporting children to camps. I am a very reliable and responsible person who can get the job done.
Melissa B.'s Photo

Melissa B.


Fairport, NY

$15-30/hr10 yrs exp

Experience In Childcare, Pet Sitting/walking, And Errands And Odd Jobs.

Background Check

Hello! I am a mother of three grown children and have years of experience with children, pets, organization, house cleaning, etc. I would love to help you in any of these areas. I work full-time and am looking for a position from 5 a.m. - 9am, 4 p.m. - 12am, or on the weekends. Thanks for considering me! Melissa

Showing 1 - 10 of 10