Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Alpharetta, GA

Lisa H. | Alpharetta, GA

$15-20/hr 8 yrs exp 54 yrs old

PT ERRANDS/ODD JOBS

Lisa H.'s Photo

Description:

I provide errands such as - grocery, perscription, toiletries, medical appointments ect. Light housekeeping, laundry, organization , mail, filing ect.

Background Check

Christy K. | Alpharetta, GA

$15-25/hr 2 yrs exp 53 yrs old

Personal Assistant

Christy K.'s Photo

Description:

I have helped multiple friends/family. I assisted in errands, travel arrangements, reservations, and other odd jobs that they simply do not have time to do.

Background Check

Lisa H. | Alpharetta, GA

$25-35/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Flexible, Hardworking And Caring Helper For Your Family!

Lisa H.'s Photo

Description:

I have been married to my husband, Dean, for 40 years, have two grown children, and 5 incredible grandchildren! I love to help others and I would like to help you with errands, light cleaning, events,...

Background Check

Staci H. | Alpharetta, GA

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Date Night Sitter Or Dog Watcher!

Staci H.'s Photo

Description:

Hi my name is Staci. I am located in Alpharetta GA. I am unemployed at the moment, in the interview process with several companies. I am looking to make some money for rent, groceries, and life in general in...

Background Check

Sabrina S. | Woodstock, GA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Odd Job And Errands

SS

Description:

Running to the store, moving a piece of furniture, giving a ride, interior painting, washing the dog, cleaning the pool, repainting a piece of furniture, car washing

Background Check

Ashley C. | Cumming, GA

$18-30/hr 1 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Ashley C.'s Photo

Description:

Happy to do odd jobs, pet care, light cleaning and organizing as well as running errands! I will be available full time after September, but may be available to help before!

Background Check

Thomas N. | Cumming, GA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 58 yrs old

Errands And Odd Jobs

Thomas N.'s Photo

Description:

I've been a caregiver since 2007, and running errands, transporting clients/pets, housecleaning, laundry, organization, and even yard work, have been everyday tasks. Before 2007, I was a delivery driver in the...

Background Check

Christopher H. | Roswell, GA

$12-17/hr 36 yrs old

Odd Jobs Accomplisher (Video, Computers, Labor, Handyman, Etc.)

Christopher H.'s Photo

Description:

I am college educated and able to think critically. I am motivated to get the job done, and to do it in excellence. I am knowledgeable in video systems, computers, general handyman projects, and much more. I am...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 8 of 8

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.