Temecula Nanny Services

7 options in Temecula, CA. 

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Temecula

 Previously Posted:

Kassandra G.'s Photo

Kassandra G.|temecula, CA

$15-50/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Outgoing, Fun, Charismatic, And Free-Spirited Nanny At Your Service

(3)
I'm 23 and a recent college graduate. I have a Bachelor's degree in Accounting from a university in Midland, MI. I am from a small town in Michigan. I have previously worked as a live-in nanny in Hawaii and am currently working a full-time live-in position in Temecula, CA. I would like to find some date night jobs or possible a part-time job that fits around my current schedule. I currently work every Wed/Thurs/Fri with an occasional Tues/Sat. I am almost always off on Sunday and Monday. I know my schedule by Saturday for the following week, so I will be updating it on here to make my schedule available for date night or last minute positions. I am CPR certified and know basic first aid skills (I am willing to become certified in first aid if need be). I began working with children at age 13 when I assisted in a family friend's daycare for two full summers. After that, I nannied for triplets during the summer at age 15. I babysat on and off until college, when I got my first full-time nanny job for infant twins. In between nanny jobs, I went back to the corporate world. I was hoping to get in some experience so that when I graduated, I'd have adequate experience to get a good job, but my favorite was always nannying. After graduating college, I worked two career jobs in accounting and finance, but after a year of working in the corporate world again, I decided to go back to nannying. I wasn't happy in my finance jobs and nannying makes me very happy. I adore working with children. I am a very outgoing, charismatic and caring person. I currently have red hair and I have tattoos, but they are all appropriate. I have my grandmother's writing on my arm and my little sister's writing on my foot. I love nannying because it allows me to be a free spirit and the children enjoy my fun hair and outgoing attitude. I believe if you are happy doing your job, you will be even better at it and nothing makes me happier than working with children. I am comfortable with doing household duties, such as cleaning, running kids to and from activities, helping with homework, potty training toddlers, meal preparation, laundry, etc.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7