Arden Nanny Jobs

Search dozens of nanny jobs in Arden, NC.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a nanny job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Arden

Reliable, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Arden

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/01 Arden, NC
We need a nanny to take care of 1 child in Arden. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary. Mainly looking for someone to drop off and pick up kid from daycare in case I don't get off on time, and also to watch her on weekends since my work schedule might have to work weekends

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Arden

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 12/06 Arden, NC
We need a nanny to take care of 1 child in Arden. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. We require that you have your own car. My baby is a preemie and has been in a nicu since birth (3 months) they are estimating that he will get to come home in a month. I will then take maternity leave for four to six weeks. We will need someone to look after him on Fridays when I return to work. Looking after a preemie requires additional precautions. We will have a safety guideline in place to help keep him safe from germs.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Arden

Full Time $12 – 19/hr Starts 01/02 Arden, NC
Looking for newborn care after returning to work.. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker.

Caring, Energetic Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Arden

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/20 Arden, NC
We are a family of five that just moved to the area from Greenville, SC. Our daughter is very outgoing. She'll want to be your best friend. Our son is a bit shy at first but will warm up quickly to a smiling face. They are both very energetic and love to play. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 6-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Previous jobs in Arden

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny

Part Time
I am looking for a nanny two days a week. I have a 4-month-old son. My schedule can change week to week but most weeks I'll need a sitter Mon and Wed 10am-6 p.m. I would like someone who has experience and is CPR certified.

After School Nanny

Part Time
After school nanny for 10-year-old daughter. Weekly schedule will vary. Typically 3:00-6:00 two to 4 days a week. Homework help and easy meal prep for 2 preferable.

Looking For A Nanny

Full Time
Hoping to find a nanny to start right away. I'm hoping to find someone who wouldn't mind watching my 6-month-old daughter and dropping off and picking up her two brothers from school and watching all 3 kids till I get home from work. Must have reliable transportation. Some light house work and possible errands throughout the day needed and possible meal prep. My daughter is enrolled in a gym and would love to have her continue to go. I am looking for someone who is available Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. till probably 5:30 p.m. times and days may vary depending on my job but I would let you know as soon as possible. I would love for someone who could also be available for evenings too if we decide to have a date night but not required. If your interested please contact me.

Nanny For Newborn

Full Time
Looking for a full time nanny available Monday thru Friday, occasionally Sat and Sun. Potential overnight travel as needed. Prefer someone with previous newborn experience and education in early childhood development. Part time work during maternity leave, full time would start mid November.

Caring And Honest Nanny

Full Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Meal Preparation: Plate whatever I've already prepared. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up whatever is taken out. For example toys or utensils for a meal. I'm looking for someone who can care for my son full time while I work. My main concern is that he is always safe, happy and comfortable. Activities would include taking him to the playground, music time, reading, sensory play with his toys, short amount of screen time, etc. There would be very light meal prepping involved and just cleaning up whatever he utilizes. I'm looking for a non-smoker with a squeaky clean criminal and driving record. We prefer someone who is calm but assertive, caring, honest and overall pleasant. We also prefer someone who is infant CPR certified with childcare experience and glowing references.

Part Time Nanny Position!

Part Time
Looking for a baby sitter part time and as needed but mostly Monday- Wednesday's and some Thursday's around 8 a.m. -3 p.m. through the summer. The position is flexible and could work well with someone doing online classes or part time school! I have a 5-year-old that will be in Kindergarten in August and I have a very shy little 2. 5-year-old girl. I am looking for someone to help with reading and writing exercises but also doesn't mind taking them out in the sunshine. I'm a fairly laid back parent and as long as my kids are happy, I'm happy! The rate is salary and paid weekly.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4