Washington Nannies

Care.com has 8 nannies near you!  Average nanny rate in Washington: $11.00/hr. Find the perfect care for your family today!

provider
Full-Time Nanny — Washington, MO
I have taken care of children from ages 4 months to 13 years old. I am an occasional sitter looking for a more permanent job. I am great with kids. I am able to care for children, clean, cook, help wi...
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Nanny/Certified Nursing Assisitant — Washington, MO
My name is Amber. I'm 20 years old with my C. N. A. I am the oldest of 12 kids. The youngest is now two. I do have two younger brothers with slight handicapped problems. If you have any questions plea...
<$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Full-Time Nanny Position — Washington, MO
I have worked with children through our church's children's ministry since seventh grade. I have also been employed as a 2-year-old teacher for almost two years.
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
26 years old
provider
Full-Time Nanny/Registered Nurse — Washington, MO
Hello, my name is Amy. I have been a Registered Nurse for almost 10 years but am currently working as a nanny for boy/girl twins. I have been caring for them since birth. Unfortunately for me, they wi...
$20-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
32 years old
provider
Washington, MO
My experience in a nanny position stems from my high school and college years when I nannied for a family of 2 children during the summer months. I really enjoyed time with the kids, we were very acti...
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
28 years old
provider
Experienced Nanny And Babysitter — Washington, MO
My first babysitting job was when I was 15. I worked Monday-Friday watching a 3-month-old and a 2-year-old. I watched them for a year until the mother decided to be a stay-at-home mom. After that, I d...
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Summer Nanny Available — Washington, MO
I am currently a student at William Woods University where I do my work study job at a preschool on campus and I absolutely love it! In high school, I was a morning care supervisor at an elementary sc...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Washington, MO
I am a 24-year-old college graduate who currently works as a part time nanny for two different families, but am moving to Washington. My mother had a home daycare as I was growing up so I have been ar...
$10-30/hr
11 yrs of exp.
24 years old
Showing 1 - 8 of 8
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.