Inman Nannies

8 nannies near you.  Average nanny rate in Inman: $10.25/hr. Share with friends.

provider
15 Years Experience With Ages Newborn To 10 Years Of Age, With Autism And ADD/ADHD Experience — Inman, SC
I have 15 years total experience working with children aged newborn to 10 years of age. I have had ADHD children as well as an autistic child under my care. For infants, I can teach baby signs for inc...
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Fun Organized Mommy Looking To Work While My Daughter Is At School — Inman, SC
I am a college educated mommy of a precious 3rd grader. I have worked with children for over 10 years in afterschool programs, daycares and raising my own the past 9 years. I attended Converse College...
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
36 years old
provider
Experienced Child Care Provider Looking For Full-Time Opportunity — Inman, SC
I am 40 years old and have been raising and caring for children of all ages for almost 20 years. I have helped raise and mold over 15 children. All my children could read and write their names, addres...
$10-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
41 years old
provider
Part-Time Caregiver — Inman, SC
I have recently graduated high school and I am looking for a part- time job that will help with college expenses. I am great with children. I have taken care of my cousin from when he was one, up unti...
<$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Certified Teacher Looking For Babysitting Work Over The Summer — Inman, SC
In May of 2011, I graduated from USC Upstate with a degree in early child education. I also have a South Carolina Teaching Certificate in early childhood education. I now work for a local school and t...
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
25 years old
provider
Babysitter/Nanny/Caregiver — Inman, SC
Hello! My name is Viktoriya. I am Russian. I am 21 years old. I have an Associate's College Degree in Human Services/Social Work. I have 11 siblings. I am a Sunday school teacher for the last 4 years ...
$10-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Part Time Caregiver — Inman, SC
I'm available part time. I am currently attending beauty school. My schedule is Monday through Friday until 3:30. I've had a little experience watching children. I've watched my nephew several times. ...
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Full-time Caregiver Available — Inman, SC
I am an older sister, aunt of 3 nephews and one niece. I volunteered as a birth doula for two years with a non-profit in Asheville, North Carolina, working with low income, high-risk mothers before, d...
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
23 years old

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in