Cabot Nannies

Search 16 nannies in Cabot, AR. 
Average rate: $11.00/hr.
Find a nanny that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some nannies in Cabot:

Anna R.'s Photo

Anna R.|Cabot, AR

$10-25/hr 6 yrs exp 20 yrs old

I've Had About 4 Years Of Experience With Babies, Toddlers, And Children. Willing To Work Full Time.

Avg response < 23 hrs
(3)
In my 20 years of living, it may not seem like I have much experience, but starting at around 14 years old I began sitting for neighbors with toddlers only for hours at a time. As I got older, I gained experience and learned the do's and don'ts of caring for children. About two years ago I moved from Michigan to Arkansas where my sister and her two young children (3 at the youngest and 6 at the oldest) live. My sister gave me the opportunity to watch her two boys up to 10 hours every day per week. I loved it not only because I enjoy the happiness that comes with being around children, but also because I'm a kid at heart. Please consider me, I miss being a nanny!
SB
Reviewed by Shelley B. 5/5 stars
Anna showed a remarkable ability to bond with our children, as well as the family pets, which some may find a very welcome bonus. The attention needs of children can be challenging enough, but Anna put her natural gift for relating to children first, which drew them to her. She handled diaper changes, mealtimes, play times, tidy time, and everything in-between. When we needed extra care for our beloved aging, ailing dog, Anna handled all that was required with exceptional ease and affection. Anna warmly accepted what we were entrusting her with and we will not forget the blessing of relief she gave us.
Michelle P.'s Photo

Michelle P.|Cabot, Ar

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 46 yrs old

Avg response < 2 hrs
(1)
Hi. I hope you are having an awesome day! I'm looking forward to helping another great family! I have extensive training and experience with infants and toddlers. I LOVE helping children grow and learn. I've provided care for little ones in a child care center, as a Newborn Care Specialist/Postpartum Doula, and as a nanny for 3 wonderful families. (ages birth to 4 years old) I am CPR and First- Aid Certified. I can help with sleep training, feeding, swaddling, baby sign language, developmental milestones, gross motor skills, fine motor skills, sensory development , letters, numbers, colors, reading, etc. I am friendly, dependable, trustworthy, punctual, and fun-loving! When I'm not taking care of families, I enjoy reading, hiking, and spending time with my family. I look forward to meeting you.
Brittany L.'s Photo
Reviewed by Brittany L. 5/5 stars
We hired Michelle over the past year and it was one of the best decisions we ever made! She was amazing in every way and took care of our family as if it was her own. I actually have her saved in my phone as "super nanny" because honestly she is! I have two boys (4 years and 1 year) and they adore her. She would play on the ground with them, teach them new things (including sign language for my youngest) and take them outside to get their energy out. She is also proactive and would do things without me asking- such as dishes, laundry and making beds. She is professional and punctual and I would trust my family with her in a heartbeat. I tried to convince her not to move but unfortunately her husband got a new job in Arkansas. Whoever hires Michelle will be incredibly lucky to have her! I would be happy to answer any questions and be a reference!
Showing 1 - 10 of 16