Isanti Math Tutors

Search dozens of math tutors in Isanti, MN.

Average rate: $16.50/hr.

Find a math tutor that fits your needs.

Here are some tutors in Isanti:

 Previously Posted: 

Tayes B.'s Photo

Tayes B.|Isanti, MN

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Summer Nanny

Hello, my name is Tayes, I am 19 years old, and currently a sophomore at the U of M - Twin Cities. I am going to school for my Bachelor's in Mathematics - Actuarial Science! If I'm not going to school or doing homework, I love spending time with my family and friends. I work part time at a fast food restaurant right now and have been there for the last three years. Before working there, I worked for a company where I painted in-ice hockey logos. I worked there for about 4 years. I do love children! I have quite a bit of experience with many ages. This past summer, I was a part-time nanny for a loving family with two children. Unfortunately, school started and they no longer needed my help during the days. While in high school, I tutored younger students in math and I continue to tutor students in math once a week. I have always helped out with my two younger siblings, taking them to school, helping them with homework, going to their practices, etc. During several past summers, I have helped with Vacation Bible School at my church by being a group leader for ages preschool to fourth grade. I also helped as a Sunday School assistant during the school year for several years. I had a lot of babysitting experience with family friends' children growing up. I currently help out two different families before and after school a few days a month to get their children on and off the bus when neither of the parents are home to watch the kids. One family has three school-aged children and one family has two school-aged children. I would love to work for your family on weekends, before school, and after school during the school year. I am outgoing, friendly, trustworthy, and very hard working. I wouldn't mind helping with house work if needed, including laundry, dishes, picking up, bringing your children to and from activities, etc. I have a very reliable vehicle that can also hold car seats, if needed. I enjoy being outdoors, making arts and crafts, playing games and even the occasional rainy movie day. I hope to be a great fit for your family and look forward to hearing from you!
Showing 1 - 3 of 3