Lexington Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lexington Park area, there are 1,886 families seeking care—and 1,087 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lexington Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Babysitter
I help my friend babysit her 6-month-old cousin and her 1-year-old cousin. I even help baby sit my siblings. I take child development classes and do internships at elementary school for their head start program.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced Caregiver Looking To Work Weeknights And Weekends.
My name is Destiny and I am 23 years old. I'm looking to start babysitting again for side money, as I just signed a lease for my own apartment, moving in early January. I've been a babysitter for about 12 years and I love kids! I have worked at the Child Development Center on base (about 2 years ago) specifically working with infants and toddlers, and I have experience with school age children as my younger brother is 11 years old and I've babysat him on countless occasions while he has grown up. I do work full time throughout the week so I would ideally only like to babysit Friday-Sunday. I have not purchased the background check option through care. com but I do hold an active security clearance through the base. Child care has always come natural to me and I am so excited to get into babysitting again. Thanks for reading! :)
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover Very Dependable Person
I have experience in walking letting the animals out to use the bathroom and check on them and make sure there fed
$17-22/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a sitter on Mondays and Wednesday's between the hours of 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. with the potential to also be Tuesday's and Thursday's. We have a very easy going 14-month-old that needs a sitter in the comfort of our home. We will have all of the meals prepped and ready to go for the day (little one feeds self) we do not require nor do we expect any housekeeping. All we require is for you to feed, interact, and look after our little one. We have 2 friendly dogs that won't require anything more than being pet (if you want). Other than that you're free to sit back, relax and make yourself at home. Requirements: -CPR/BLS/First Aid certifications are mandatory. -Great with kids -Reliable Transportation -Non-Smoker -References available -Comfortable around pets
time Part Time
Starts 01/22
$11-13/hr
provider
Expect the kids to be on time with certain things but just need a watchful Caring person on the kids for a couple hours . Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 3-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 12/13
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.