Carol Stream Live-in Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Carol Stream, IL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Carol Stream

Part Time
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 boys. Mon-Friday 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. to begin immediately until 8/15/2018. Additional care is needed once school starts, but hours would change. Hours are very flexible due grandparents living nearby. My 11 yo needs very little supervision, but my 4 yo needs a lot! :)

Full Time Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Carol Stream

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near Carol Stream for 3 boys, 5. 5, 4, and 1. 5 Monday through Friday 7:30-4:30 or 5:00 starting in the next week or so. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, tidying up after the kids. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed; one of the kids is enrolled in preschool nearby, and the oldest attends kindergarten across the street from home. It is important to us that you have your own car. Meal preparation for the kids would be required,,, assistance with the kids' laundry would also be great. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors; we like to limit screen time to no more than 1. 5 hours per day in total. The kids love to read and do arts and crafts. We live within walking distance to a few parks. The method of payment is flexible. Thanks!

Loving, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Carol Stream

Part Time
He's incredibly smart, can be manipulative. Takes minimal naps. We live with his grandparents and have large play areas with lots of toys. But not everything is child proof so you have to be vigilant. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son. Looking for care Tuesdays (8-1pm), Wednesdays (8-1pm), and Thursdays (8-1pm). My schedule may vary.

Into Art And Video Games ,low Disciplinary, Nice, And On Time Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter for 5 days a week to take care of 1 child in Carol Stream. About the family: I am a single mom living With my dad and I work full time and so does my father I really just need someone to get her off the bus and hang out for a couple hours till I get home from work. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! It is important to us that you have your own car.

Open Sitter Position In Carol Stream

Full Time
We are seeking an organized, friendly and active sitter for a well-adjusted and happy 5-year-old and 7-year-old in Carol Stream. Duties include homework, driving to and from school, playing, visits to the local park, minimal after school activities, and light vacuuming. No additional housework needed. Hours would be both June through mid-August 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. and Mid-August through June: 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. and return at 3:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. on school holidays. Great position for someone looking for more flexibility to their schedule. Ideal for someone who lives in or next to Carol Stream. Spanish or Polish speaking as a second language is a plus. Home is pet-free and smoke -free. Looking for someone to be part of our family long-term over the next several years

Early Morning Childcare

Part Time
Watch six year boy Monday through Friday from 4:45 a.m. to 6:45 a.m. Available sometimes on Friday nights. Must live in the Forest Park, IL area.

Active And Responsible Babysitter

Full Time
I am looking for a babysitter for my 3-year-old son and occasionally for my 8-year-old daughter. We live in Carol Stream. I currently drop my son off every morning at 6:30 a.m. and pick him up at 4:00 p.m. I pay my sitter $30 a day. On days when my daughter needs to go there I pay an additional $20 a day. I am looking for someone who is willing to accept the same. I am open to either bringing him to you or you coming to my home. However, beginning in August he will start pre-school and would either need your home to be in the vicinity where the bus can pick him up everyday around 12:30 or that you would be able to drop him off. I am able to pick him up everyday so during the school year your day would end when he goes to school.

Experienced With Newborns. Loving, Caring, Gentle. Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter for 7 days a week to take care of 1 child in Carol Stream. About the family: My son is almost 9 weeks old. We have had a hard time because he has silent reflux which is now stable. We would like to have some time during the day to either go to the gym, stay at home, catch up on things in the house or just take a nap! My husband and I live in a cozy comfy townhouse with our little 15lb Yorkiepoo and baby son. We are just looking for someone who has experience with newborns and will make us feel comfortable as we are first time parents.. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)!