DeKalb Jobs

Search 12 opportunities in DeKalb, IL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in DeKalb:

Babsitter/Nanny

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/14 DeKalb, IL
My fiance has to leave the house anywhere from 4am-5 a.m. and can be home from anywhere between 2pm-5 p.m. I sleep during the day because I work night shift Sunday-Tuesday 6pm-6 a.m. So I'll be there if you need any help. It just so I can get some sleep in, and in case he isn't home before I have to leave for work. In the end of March/ early April I will be off work for 12 weeks due to having our second child and then it will turn into two kids after that!

Day Care Needed For 2 Children In DeKalb.

Part Time $9 – 10/hr Starts 12/02 DeKalb, IL
We are looking for a home day care to watch our two children. Hours will be Monday though Friday 6 a.m. to 4 p.m. Pay will be $220/week cash every Friday. Needs to be reliable

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In DeKalb.

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/02 DeKalb, IL
Searching for a great house cleaner. *Bathroom, living room and dining room Cleaning *Mopping *Dusting *Laundry *General Room Cleaning *Changing bed linens Initial cleaning need is more of a deep cleaning of the kitchen and bathrooms then recurring upkeep cleaning.

Nanny

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/28 DeKalb, IL
I am looking for someone to drop off my oldest to school and watch my other three children until 2:30/3 when my husband comes home. Will also have to take out my dogs at least one time.

Looking For A Math, Social Studies Tutor In DeKalb

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/19 DeKalb, IL
DeKalb family needs a part-time tutor for Math, Social Studies. She gets out at 2:30 but she is in middle school.

Looking For A Test Prep, Science Tutor

Full Time $15 – 40/hr Starts 10/14 DeKalb, IL
Family needs a full-time tutor for Test Prep, Science. Specifically chemistry.

Reliable, Responsible Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In DeKalb

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 DeKalb, IL
2 children are home schooled. 1 is a newborn. 1 is high school age and won't need supervision as he may not be home much. Our ideal caregiver: Must have safety as a number one priority! Must be comfortable with multiple age groups. Will be needed a maximum 4 days/afternoon/evenings a week. No holidays and not many weekends in our home. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 5-year-old daughter, and 9-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.

Looking For A Pet Sitter For 1 Dog

One Time $15 – 16/hr Starts 10/21 DeKalb, IL
Crystal is a sweet little pup. She is shy at first. Once you get to know her with in 10 minutes she is your best friend. I work and hour away until I can transfer closer to home. I want to make sure she gets the proper care everyday.. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Walker.

Tutor

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/08 DeKalb, IL
Looking for tutor in reading, writing and baseball

Nanny/caregiver For 3 Boys In Dekalb

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/21 DeKalb, IL
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in DeKalb. There are two options for what we need: Option 1: all day care including preschool-type curriculum at our home in Dekalb for twin boys who are 4, and helping our 6yo son get ready for school and on the bus in the am, off the bus in pm. Hours would be 6 a.m. to about 5 p.m. Option 2: provide before and after school care, and drive twins to preschool and pick up from preschool. Hours would be 6-8(ish)am and then again from about 3:30-5 p.m. (so maybe 3-4 hrs per day total). If all day: We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We need someone who has their own car & who is willing to drive children. Also, we need someone who is comfortable with pets, who doesn't smoke & is CPR certified.
Showing 1 - 10 of 12