Marietta Housekeeper Cooks

8 housekeeper cooks in Marietta, GA.
Average rate: $13.00/hr.
Find the right housekeeper cook to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Available Now Near You!

CG

Cassandra G.|Marietta, GA

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp

Housekeeping

(1)
Do you ever get home from work, look around, and feel stressed just from thinking about all of your household responsibilities? All of the things left to do after work seem like a second job? The laundry needs to be done, the baseboards need cleaned, the living room is due for some dusting, the refrigerator is overdue for detailing, sheets need changed, a trip to the grocery store must happen soon, etc. I'm sure we all have a never-ending to do list, and not enough time to do it all. That's where I aim to simplify your life. I am capable of performing all of the following tasks, and many others by request: sweep, mop, vacuum, laundry, change bedding, bathrooms (shower, bath, toilet, vanity), kitchens (appliances or cabinet-cleaning/organizing), baseboards, ceiling fans. If your car needs some cleaning, I'm willing to help there. Maybe you don't feel like cooking dinner every night. I can provide you with a home-cooked meal. Cooking is my passion. I am able to create a variety of meals, however my area of expertise is traditional southern cooking, often referred to as 'soul food'. I don't mind running errands. They may consist of dropping off dry cleaning or taking the kids to practice. No matter what your needs, I can be of assistance. Whether you have company coming to visit soon and need some last minute help, or there's one night of the week you need someone to babysit and prepare dinner. I can also work on a weekly or bi-weekly basis to help you maintain comfortable living conditions for your family. I'm sure you're wondering what qualifies me to do all of these things. Well, for starters I am one of 11 children. I have an abundance of lifelong experience with cleaning, cooking and children. I am also a single mother. I have been cleaning houses part time for most of my adult life. I cater small events such as baby showers, moving parties, family gatherings, and other special occasions. I have also stayed with a number of new mothers to assist with recovery after birth and care of newborns. I understand how overwhelming this time is for many, especially new mothers. I can offer my time for all of your needs. If you think I may have a place in your life, feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me and may you have a blessed day.
TH

Timothy H.|Marietta, GA

$10-25/hr 2 yrs exp

Part to Full Time Housekeeper

I have been cleaning numerous family members houses on a daily basis for pay. I clean kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, walkways etc. I worked for my stepfathers lawn service company for a while so I've got the hang of doing a numerous amount of yard work as well. I also clean roofs and gutters as well. I can do loads of dishes without taking a long time but thoroughly cleaning all the dishes. I do laundry and dishes everyday for a household of five and also prepare meals for picky eaters. I don't mind vacuuming, dusting, sweeping, moping, cleaning windows inside or out, dishes, laundry/folding laundry, unloading/loading dishwashers, mowing lawn with proper equipment, raking, leaf blowing tall weeds trimming, gutter cleaning, toilet cleaning, tub and sink cleaning, polishing, car washing, plant watering, and if your pet is friendly I don't mind feeding or walking dogs. I've worked with aerators too so if you have an aerator I've had plenty of experience operating a handful, fence or barn painting room painting, minor landscaping knowledge, also worked with my aunt as a holiday decorator for themes of Christmas, thanksgiving, and even Halloween. I'm a very fair and respectful person. Will never show up late or not return your phone calls if by any chance I miss them I will contact you ASAP. I'm a very reliable person and will not let you down very hard worker will not be trying to kill time or drag projects to try to gain more hours of pay. Have the wits to know that the more I show you I'm worth the more willing you will become to pay me what you see fit. If your on a budget and need to pay me at a later date I also understand. I have no violent History and have never been arrested. I spend most of my days supporting my collective family members and doing chores, housework, and good deeds as they see me fit for and I'm just looking to help someone who can also help me . By working for you it will help me pay my rent and utilities so feel free anything you can think for me to do I can most likely already do it so just ask. Have a great day and I hope you consider me for your household needs.

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 8 of 8